fbpx
Do you need customer support or technical assistance? Click here to submit a support ticket...

TOPIC: I passed the PMP exam!

I passed the PMP exam! 3 years 11 months ago #20711

• Thiago França, PMP®
  • Thiago França, PMP®'s Avatar Topic Author
  • Junior Boarder
  • Junior Boarder
  • Thank you received: 36
Finally it was my turn to say: I passed the PMP exam! I'm very happy about it!

I got my certification on the first try yesterday.

I studied a lot over several months.

Questions I used to answer:
- All questions of book PMP Rita Mulcahy 9th Edition
- All questions of paid simulator provided by www.project-management-prepcast.com
- All questions of free simulator provided by openpm.org
- All 300 questions of free simulator provided by www.oliverlehmann.com
- All 200 questions of free simulator provided by www.pmexamcoach.com
- All 200 questions of free simulator provided by www.certchamp.com
- All questions of 35hrs given by paid PMP preparation of Master of Project Academy
- All questions of book PMP Project Management Professional Practice Tests by Vanina Mangano, Kim Heldman
- All questions of book PMP by James L Haner
- All questions of book PMP® Examination Practice Questions: 400 Practice Questions and Answers to help you Pass, Third Edition
- All questions of book PMP Exam Practice Test and Study Guide, 9th Edition by CRC Press

It's really cool for you to watch Ricardo Vargas' video on Youtube. It teaches in detail how all processes connect.

It is very important that you read Rita's book once. It clarifies the concepts and addresses the topics charged in the exam.

From all sources, here at PM PrepCast was where I got the most knowledge to answer the PMP exam questions. I learned to correctly choose the questions based on the criteria required by the exam. I strongly recommend that everyone purchase the paid simulator provided by www.project-management-prepcast.com

Please let me know if you need any more information.