Category: Project Management Professional (PMP)® Exam from Project Management Institute (PMI)®

PM PrepCast Reviews by Actual Customers

Customer Reviews for The Project Management PrepCast

Rated                (4.9/5.0) by 783 clients

Click here to leave a review on Google...

Passed PMP


Quinnox Consultancy Services limited

Thanks Team for All your support. I have passed PMP  with Above Target in all Knowledge Areas. Thanks to Team Prepcast. You are the best in globe. Special thanks to Stan PO, you have guided me whenever I required your guidance. 

I posted my lessons learned in social media. I specially acknowledged Cornelius Fichtner and team. I am a member of  " I want to be PMP" group in LinkedIn where you all are part of.

Thanks for everything. 

Key lessons learned:- There is no short cut to success and God helps those who help themselves. I would have loved to attach my LL here, but its a word document, I cant embed it over here.

Bangalore, India, Quinnox Consultancy Services limited
Rating:               

PMP Exam Simulator well worth it


The PMP Exam Simulator is a very good tool for passing the PMP exam. I found that all 8 of the practice exams were significantly harder than the actual PMP exam and that the style of the Simulator questions was fairly similar to those on the actual exam. Constant repetition of key concepts was a useful learning strategy. What I found most useful were the well-crafted explanations of why each answer was either incorrect or correct. As a risk mitigation strategy, the $139 price of the exam Simulator is less than the cost of retaking the PMP exam ($275) plus the extra study time required. I must also commend Stan Po and Yazmine Darcy for their patience in fixing the many minor typos that I brought to their attention.

Rating:               

This is the Midas touch you need!


Citibank

I appeared in the PMP exam on Mar 15 and cleared it on my first attempt. Scored Above Target in 4 KA and On Target in 1 My sources were PMBOK and these simulators. Studying PMBOK will give you the basic knowledge but these mocks will help you apply and get a real time sense of how questions will appear in the actual exam The level and standard of questions in the simulator were at par(if not better) than the actual examination. If you score anything in between 70-80% in these mocks then that should be a good enough representation of your success in the PMP exam

Singapore, Singapore, Citibank
Rating:               

I should have chosen you in the first place


I took a face to face course in my city and I felt really nervous because we needed to memorize all the processes and it came with no surprise that I failed. 
So I started looking for another course and you guys were the whole package so I adquired the platinum package and started studying.
After finishing the lessons I started with the simulators and finally I felt ready for the real deal.
It was awesome to see that I Passed the exam thanks to your videos and the time and effort I put into this.
Thanks for helping people like me!

zapopan, Mexico
Rating:               

Cleared PMP


I cleared PMP yesterday by 12 noon Indian Standard Time.  Many Many thanks to PM PrepCast.

Rating:               

Highly Recommended!


Ismeal Levya Associates

I am very impressed with PM PrepCast's way of teaching and imparting knowledge. The online courses are very user friendly and easy to learn from. Mr. Fichtner's way of teaching PMBOK guide is very explanatory to the extent that it hits most of the questions asked in the exam. I will fully give credit to Prepcast for making me pass my PMP-PMI exam in first attempt.   

New York, United States, Ismeal Levya Associates
Rating:               

Thank You


I took my PMP exam after using The PM PrepCast for 2 months and passed with Exceeded Expectations in 4 out of 5. The queries provided to narrow down selection and focus on knowledge weakness was key. Thank you for providing this service! 

WINSTON SALEM, United States
Rating:               

PREPCAST


The Prepcast content - is excellent.  The Exam Simulator I purchase is very challenging.  Unfortunately I did not clear the PMP exam PMBOK6.
1.  The exam questions are extremely different
2.  The questions are very wordy and situational
3.  There are only a handful of calculations (tricky though) about 4 if I recall

The PMP exam is getting challenging.  I am on the verge of giving up.  Maybe it is just me....

Rating:               

Full value materials


I was able to pass the PMP exam with an above target score thanks to The Project Management Prepcast. The exam tips and the specific content learning in the videos was very valuable, and the practice exams were instrumental in preparing for the exam. Full marks also for the separate Formulas questions.

I particularly appreciated how the practice exam results included detailed information on the best answer.

Based on my experience I highly recommend these aids to preparing for the PMP exam from PMI.

North Vancouver, Canada
Rating:               

I passed my PMP first try!


AndeanTrade

I am very happy to say that after 7 weeks of full commitment, today I achieve my PMP certification. One of my fundamentals practice methods since the 4th week was doing test simulations and start to figure out which gaps I had.  For this, PM PrepCast was an excellent tool, referencing to the Pmbok and also showing clear explanations on every answer option to understand the correct PMP process.
Questions really close to the "real" PMP exam, totally recommended!


Quito, Ecuador, AndeanTrade
Rating:               

Passed PMP at first attempt


I will recommend the simulation to anyone. The questions seem tougher than the real exam questions....just kidding. But honestly very helpful. I found the real exam easy because I had gone through all the simulation questions. Basically, understanding why the wrong questions are wrong was very helpful.
Also, the admins were very responsive to any kind of questions.
 

Moncton, Canada
Rating:               

PMP Exam simulator


The questions in the PMP Exam Simulator were very good and much like the ones present in the real exam. I had tried many online free exams but they did not represent the real exam questions. Although the Exam Simulator was a bit harder than the real one, but it did help me a lot for my preparation. I cleared my PMP on 29th Jan 2019 on my first attempt, with 'Above Target' in all the process groups except in Closing where I got 'Target'. Thanks a lot for the wonderful and thorough questions !

New Delhi, India
Rating:               

PMP PrepCast Review


Fitbit

Hi,

I recently took the PMP exam and am excited to say that as of 1/24/19 I am a certified PMP. I used the PM PrepCast to study on the go, and as a review of the material prior to taking the exam. I would highly recommend it! 
Special thanks to Cornelius!

-Patrick Irvine, PMP

San Francisco, CA, United States, Fitbit
Rating:               

Examp passed


Inpeco NA

Hello,
last Saturday I've successfully passed the PMP exam: the test simulator is amazing!
Thanks!

New York, United States, Inpeco NA
Rating:               

Experienced the Best


Though the number of tests decreased(9 to 8) and price increased(INR 8,000/- to 10,000), the current simulator provides the much better understanding of the concepts.  It would be better to include the "Final Test" as well in the simulator.

Rating:               

Great Course


I am very impressed with the PM PrepCast for the PMP. It is very thorough, and key concepts are explained clearly and in a way that helps you understand them well.  The course helped me to pass the PMP exam on my first attempt, but it goes beyond just being an exam prep class. It promotes good project management practice. The instructor's enthusiasm for the profession is evident in all the lessons.

Rating:               

Excellent Simulator to PASS PMP in first Attempt


***I HAVE PASSED PMP EXAM on 12-12-2018 - First Attempt***

 

Overall I have scored ABOVE TARGET.

Initiating - ABOVE TARGET

Planning - TARGET

Executing - ABOVE TARGET

M&C - ABOVE TARGET

Closing - TARGET

 

Study materials i have used are:

1. Joseph Phillips PMP videos in UDEMY

2. PMBOK 6

3. RITA Mulcahy 9th Edition

 

MOCKS:

1. PM PREPCAST for mock tests

2. Testudaan (bought but not used much because of lack of time)

3. Multiple free mocks in online

4. PMP PocketPrep APP

5. PMP Exam Mentor APP

 

About MY PMP EXAM:

1. I felt the main exam was moderately hard.

2. Few questions were very straight forward but very few.

3. Most of the questions were situational only and confusing options.

4. Very very less EVM Questions (hardly 4-5).

5. Questions were not lengthy. Most of the questions in 2-3 lines. Very few questions are above 3 lines.

6. I have left with only 5 minutes to relook at marked questions. Changed only 2 answers.

 

Learnings from my experience:

1. It's all about our confidence in choosing the RIGHT option. So be confident.

2. Need to manage time. My strategy was 50 questions in one hour. I have applied same strategy in all my mock exams. This strategy worked for me as I was not just searching for keywords to pick an answer. I will read the question 2-3 times until I am sure about the situation asked in the question.

3. I have been scoring between 75%-80% range in all my mocks. My PM Prepcast scores are 78, 73, 81.5, 74.5, 81.5, 74.5, 78.5, 78.6(ITTO). These are first try scores. Never consider second try scores. Your first try scores are your knowledge gained so far and should be your confidence levels.

4. I have completely trusted and depended on PM PREPCAST Mocks after reading multiple reviews and lessons learned from others. And it's worth using PM PREPCAST mocks. The pattern of questions asked in real exam was close to the way questions asked in Prepcast mocks. But don't expect that you will get similar questions as Prepcast in real exam.

5. I have tried knowledge area tests in testudaan but couldn't use full mock tests in testudaan so I can't comment on testudaan.

6. About ITTOs - I have memorized only outputs from each process and tried to understand the flow between inputs and outputs. I have remembered few unique combinations of inputs and outputs. Memorizing outputs didn't help me much in main exam as I didn't get much of ITTO questions. It may be different for others.

7. I have never changed answers in marked questions in my mock exams also, may be due to my strategy on time management. So my strategy was to pick best answer in first try itself.

8. Keep enough time for writing mock exams, practice as many questions as you can if time permits before your main exam date. You will get used to the questions asked in different ways. I have dedicated more than a month for practicing mock exams. Need to thoroughly analyze and understand both right and wrong answers in mock exams. PM Prepcast really helps in explaining all the options in each question.

9. If you are really serious about PMP then fix a exam date and work backwards with a serious study plan.

10. I have taken more than 5 months to complete my PMP journey. Initially I have started with Joe's videos in UDEMY and simultaneously reading same chapter in PMBOK. Overall I have read PMBOK 2 times, RITA 1 time along with after chapter questions and Joe's videos (Watched each video once and made notes and listened audio countless times while driving to office and going back to home  throughout 5 months).

11. After completing one round of Joe's videos, PMBOK and RITA, I have written few free mocks in online. After getting some confidence then I have submitted my application and got audited as well. After clearing the audit I have picked a date for the exam to have it after 2 months and had a strict study plan.

12. Last two days before the exam, i just refreshed my notes and PMBOK. Tried some short quizies in PM PREPCAST with only "answered incorrectly" option to practice again and check my understanding on wrong answers I have selected in earlier mocks (this really helps).

 

All these are my strategies and it worked for me. It may or may not work for you, please plan as per your strengths.

 

I cannot close this without thanking my WIFE who supported a lot through my PMP journey and thanks to my kids and other family members.

 

WISH YOU ALL THE VERY BEST.. IF I CAN DO IT, YOU CAN DO IT TOO (from Joe's lines)

 

FINALLY THANK YOU "PM PREPCAST" and TEAM.

Bangalore, India
Rating:               

Strongly recommended !


Excellent tool, well designed and well developed with good statistics to follow on progression.
However, the most valuable is the content ! Questions are excellent, answers are well explained with details for each option... and of course with a page number referring to the PMBOK for more details.
You can set up your own by knowledge area or by process group and focus where you need.
I really recommend this simulator.

Montreal, Canada
Rating:               

Got my PMP


I passed my PMP yesterday on first attempt and earned my badhttps://admin.project-management-prepcast.com/administrator/index.php?option=com_testimonials&task=topic.edit&id=1402ge. Passed with 3 above the target and 2 with target.
In the exam, I got many long questions (almost 40-50%) and the answer choices were very close to each other. Not a single question from ITTO. Question format was almost similar to Prepcast. 
During my mock exams I practiced almost all the questions and was scoring in the range of 80-85% in each occasion. Unfortunately, I could not take any of the full length test due to time limitation, but everyday was trying to answer 100 questions. Most important part was to revise all the question and understand the reasoning behind each answer.  
Thanks Cornelius and team. 

Dusseldorf, Germany
Rating:               

Passed on first attempt


I have used Rita`s book and PM PrepCast Simulator.

PM Prepcast simulator worth every penny. Do not even hesitate to purchase it. Questions bank really great and explanation provided for each answer is very thorough. Also would like to mention that questions in PM simulator really tough. Personally I have found questions on PM Simulator even tougher than on real exam. I have done most of the questions on simulator & never got above 73%. Went to real exam and achieved "Above Target".

Special thank you to PM PrepCast Team for wonderfull tool.

Rating:               

Got my Certification


Thank you PM PrepCast for the wonderful exam simulator provided. It really helped me a lot and aided me to pass the PMP exam today.

Beirut, Lebanon
Rating:               

*Excellent*


Schlumberger

PMP Exam Simulator is excellent. Cleared my exam in 1st attempt after reviewing all 1610 questions which is exactly the same format as PMP exam (I had experience giving PMP exam twice as i was not lucky to find this simulator during 1st attempt. Just read PMBOK & solved other reputable author exam questions which was no way close to this simulator and actual PMP exam questions.) I highly recommend PM Simulator questions to must prepare if you are serious to clear exam on 1st attempt. Lastly thanks PM PrepCast team for exceptional support to clarify any questions which we may have during preparations. Last thing for extra piece of mind for pmp aspirants during 1st attempt of simulator questions I scored average 60-65% (FAILED 6 exams) but that was enough score for cracking actual exam. So dont be disappointed if you see FAIL in simulator questions :)

Perth, Australia, Schlumberger
Rating:               

Thank you PM PrepCast & Exam Simulator!


I passed my PMP exam on 29 Nov 2018, all thanks to PM PrepCast, Exam Simulator & PMBOK Guide 6th edition.

The materials I used for 2 months preparation before the exam includes:
1. PMBOK guide 6th edition
2. PM PrepCast Video Lessons
3. PMP Exam Simulator

I did not use other books or study materials besides than the above. I only studied part time as I have a full time job & need to take care of my kids, I spent more time studying during weekends.

Good thing about the PM PrepCast video lessons is that you can just listen to it anytime & anywhere.
I find it really useful as it improves my understanding on each chapter because it provides examples & self-assessment questions & answers at the end of each chapter.
The way Cornelius & team prepared the materials is simple, easy to understand & straight to the point.

The PMP Exam Simulator is really useful as it prepares you for the exam and you will have a good expectation on the types of questions asked and how to plan for the timing to ensure that you have sufficient time to complete all 200 questions within the 4 hour period.
The important thing for me is to understand what you’re studying, memorise the 49 project management processes & the formulas.

I only read the PMBOK guide once for all chapters. I went through PM Prepcast video lessons once for all chapters.
As I have limited time left before the exam which I’ve scheduled earlier before I started studying, I only managed to complete 3 sets of the PMP Exam Simulator and fully went through all the answers for 2 sets of it.
As I mentioned earlier, to understand is really important because once you understand, you don’t really need to run through the materials many times. The only parts which I run through many times & took time to memorise is the 49 project mgmt processes & the formulas.
Of course, if you have the time, would suggest for you to do more sets of the exam simulator to better prepare you for the exam. Each set contains 200 questions.

At the beginning of the exam, I spent max 10 min to list down all the 49 project management processes. This will be a very useful reference during the exam.

I’m glad that I’ve searched & found out about PM PrepCast & purchased it, worth every penny spent as I find it really useful which contributes for my passing of PMP exam.

Thank you very much Cornelius, the PM Prepcast team and John Paul Bugarin who had been really helpful with my queries, truly appreciate it.

Malaysia
Rating:               

Very good tool to support studying


Successfully took the PMP exam in October 2018, above target in all categories. My preparation was based on Rita's exam prep guide, the PMBOK Guide and this very, very helpful PMP Exam Simulator. I took the first 5 practice exams and used the remaining pool of questions for quizes that I kept taking on the train to work. After consistently achieving 80+ per cent in both the practice exams and quizes over the course of 4 weeks I felt well prepared. While the simulator is great, especially in simulating the entire experience of sitting through 200 questions (which can be really exhausting), I recommend PMBOK Guide deep dive sessions for each of the knowledge areas / processes where you notice that you have difficulties with. Very much recommend this product! :)

Germany
Rating:               

Best Online Exam Simulator in Entire World!!


This is the Best Online Exam Simulator anyone would ever find while preparing themselves for the PMP. I have spent enormous amount/time on various resources but none of them come close to PM Prepcast. The kind of questions you find here are almost same as you get in real PMP Exam. Each answer explanations are so clear that it makes your concepts clear and helps you to understand the entire PMBOK thoroughly. It helped me to clear my exam. I would strongly recommend PMP aspirants to take this Exam Simulator before their ream PMP Exam

Avenel, USA
Rating:               

Best PMP Study Tool


Thank you PM PrepCast Team for providing such a professional, exciting and accurate material.
Your Exam simulator deserves 5*!!
I liked the fact that it provides detailed explanation for each answer leaving no room for any knowledge gap.

I passed my PMP exam and would recommend anyone reading this to sign up with PM PrepCast.

Rating:               

Passed on the 1st attempt!


Highly recommend the exam simulator for anyone thinking about taking the test.  The questions are helpful but the biggest value-add for me was the detailed explanations of why the other possible answers are incorrect.  Without the exam simulator I'm sure I wouldn't have been able to pass on my first try.  The analytics are also very helpful as they can identify the knowledge areas that you need to focus on.  Worth the cost and much cheaper than taking the exam multiple times! 

Detroit, USA
Rating:               

PMP Exam


I passed yesterday PMP exam in first attempt and my overall score is above target. It would have been mission impossible without PM PrepCast, especially PMP Premium Exams Simulators. Many thanks to Cornelius Fichtner and his amazing team.

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Rating:               

Not happy


just completed the 120 question prep test.  Hit end exam and show results..  received error message indicating a problem and resetting answers...   no results....  thanks a lot

Mullica hill, Usa
Rating:               

PMP Exams


PMP Exams package was totally worth it. Highly recommend. I passed my exam.

Australia
Rating:               

Strong recommendation of PMP Exam Simulator to PMP aspirants


GE Middle East

PMP Exam Simulator is truly exception tool for PMP aspirants. 
After recommendation from my friend, I have chosen PMP Exam Simulator and I passed my PMP on my first attempt. 

In addition to have a thorough read PMBOK & RITA, i used PMP Exam Simulator for practicing purpose and its High quality questions and explanations for both correct and incorrect choices makes clear understanding of the concepts.

Overall, PM Exam Simulator worked well for me and I highly recommend this product.

DUBAI, United Arab Emirates, GE Middle East
Rating:               

I PASSED!!!!


Dan,

Don’t know if I gave you the news – I PASSED!!!!  What a hard test.  Honestly, nothing on the practice exams were on the actual exam.  It was almost all situational questions.  I got about 20 questions in and started sweating because I didn’t recognize any of the questions being straightforward.  There was nothing cut and clear like you see on the practice exams.  

I settled down and started picking the questions apart and that helped.  Math equaled approximately 3-4 questions.  I was really scared I was going to fail again.  I completed the first run in 3:20.  I had <20 marked questions and, being so little math, it only took me 20 minutes to burn through the marked questions.  That gave me 20 minutes to review.  I let the clock run out reviewing.  

When it came up “Passed” I was so relieved.  The breakdown is:

Proficient – Initiation
Moderately Proficient – Planning
Moderately Proficient – Executing
Moderately Proficient – M&C
Proficient – Closing 

Thank you for your coaching.  It definitely helped.  In fact, in my opinion, your coaching was the factor that allowed me to pass this exam because I RTFQ then RTFA, identified what Process Area they were in, then what KA.  From there it was rote memorization of what I spent the last 3 months learning.  This allowed me to put together the rationale for the correct answer.

I will tell you one thing:  The scariest questions were not the ones with multiple right answers but the ones with NO right answers.  There was just one answer that was less wrong than the rest.  LOL

Thanks again.

Dave Carty

Rating:               

PMP exam passing


Hi All,
I am happy to announce that I passed my PMP exam with good grades. I was searching some practice questions and there were many in the market , after reading the review I decided to buy PMP-Exam Simulator package, which is having around 1610 questions. I really recommend any one for these questions. I tried all the 1610 question and some multiple times, I was getting the scores around 75% in all the knowledge areas and in project management group areas. Along with this I read PMBOK6 thoroughly, read Crowne book and  Udemy 35 hours course. After all these I found most effective things was my vast command over the question provided my this simulated exams. Authors of this exam simulator did a great job of explaining details about the correct answer and the details about why other answer is not correct. It helped me a lot! Thank you Team of PM PrepCast, I able to pass my exam on November 26th 2018. I am giving five star to this course.

Rating:               

The Specific Tools You Need to Pass the PMP


I researched various providers before selecting PM PrepCast.  This turned out to be a good decision, as I passed my PMP exam on 11/26/2018.  The exam simulator provides questions that are VERY close to what you will see on the actual exam.  Thanks PrepCast Team!!  - Todd Rogus 

U.S.
Rating:               

Excellent Material


A highly recommended material, the situational questions are comparatively similar to what is projected in the exam. I read PMBOK 6th edition, Sybex and Rita Mulcahy, then the simulator was my final preparation for the real exam.

Worth the investment :) a big thank you!

Rating:               

It is Effective and Comprehensive


I find the PM PrepCast video lessons to be effective and comprehensive.

     *  It tackles the important points on the PMBOK Guide 6th Edition and presented it in a manner which will not make you fall asleep
     * It has given clear examples of what the topics are about, which you can easily relate to

I think I made the right decision in choosing this course.

Katy, United States
Rating:               

Cornelius Fichtner


The lesson is quite easy to understand and the logic is very clear.

I will highly recommend to my friends and colleagues.

Singapore, Singapore
Rating:               

Videos + Simulator = I Passed!


P.E. Media Group

Cornelius and the PM-PrepCast videos were a huge key to my passing the PMP exam. The videos actually help make sense of the PMBOK guide, and the test simulator is a MUST if you really want to get your brain used to sitting/thinking for a timed 4 hours.  I recommend all future PMPs to use the PM-Prepcast!  Thanks, Cornelius! #iPassed #5StarPMPReview

Englewood Cliffs, USA, P.E. Media Group
Rating:               

Excellent Prep for PMI ACP


Independent Consultant

I bought the 4 sample tests for the PMI ACP and passed above target in all 7 categories.  I never would have passed without the sample tests, they were very similar to the actual test and taught me where to focus my studies and how to read and respond to the questions.

Natick, United States, Independent Consultant
Rating:               

Exam simulator helps a lot in studying for the exam


Passed the exam above target in all knowledge areas 1st time.  Used the PM Exam Simulator to prep for the exam.  Being able to pick questions from a particular knowledge area, a particular process group, or just randomly pick a handful of questions to work on is a really nice feature.  Liked that a lot when I can only spare 20 minutes before bed time to practice some test questions.
The full 4-hour practice exams are good practice over the weekends.  I can honestly say if I didn't try a few of these and went straight to the real thing on exam day … the test probably would rattle me just because the clock keeps ticking.  The simulator trained me to time myself consistently, not to get stuck on any one question, mark it and come back to it when there's time left at the end.  It's an approach I actually used on the real exam.  I had about 20 minutes left after doing all 200 questions and came back to the ones I wasn't sure about and corrected a few answers.
I didn't always agree with the questions and the explanations, but that's probably to be expected with situational questions.  Some of them I thought were kind of vague.  The number of questions I had this kind of problem with wasn't large so I'd say the quality of the questions are good.  Also, I have to commend the team behind the simulator.  They read and responded to the comments I had about the questions providing feedback about the intent of the questions and in some cases changed the wordings.  It's great customer service.  Really appreciated it.
The practice questions did make me think really hard.  They helped identify knowledge gaps really well, which helped me identify what I needed to focus on more.
Overall, I'd say the PM Exam Simulator is a really great tool.  I have to attribute successfully passing the PMP exam to The PMP Exam Simulator.

Rating:               

I strongly recommend PM Prepcast to PMP aspirants


Toshiba TEC

Passed my PMP on my first attempt. After extensive research, I have chosen PM PrepCast out of other providers. This was my best ever decision and primarily used PMP Prepcast & PM Exam Simulator due to my limited time. The video lessons are awesome and to the point. It covered all the concepts needed for the exam.

I wanted to read PMBOK alteast once, but due to limited time I just read glossary once. Also I just took 3 mocks from PM simulator after listening the videos. High quality questions and explanations for both correct and incorrect choices makes clear understanding of the concepts.

Overall, PM PrepCast & PM Exam Simulator worked well for me and I highly recommend this product.

Singapore, Singapore, Toshiba TEC
Rating:               

PMP Exam


Take One - Result (FAIL)
- After studying for the PMP exam for one month using Rita Mulcahy's PMP exam Prep & PMBOK Guide, I felt confident that I was ready to take and pass the PMP exam. I invested several hours a day in studying the terminology, knowledge ares, and the sequence of activities. Unfortunately, none of the studying material I have prepared me for the type of questions presented on the exam. I FAILED and had a brief moment of sorrow, depression and despair. 

Take Two - Result (PASS)
After failing my first attempt at the PMP exam using other study material, I was motivated to find study material that will expose me to the type of questions the exam contained. I would highly recommend the PM PrepCast Exam Simulator to anyone that is looking to pass the PMP Exam! The format of the questions provided are the closest to what you will see on the actual exam, and I can proudly say I PASSED my second attempt at the PMP exam!

Chicago, United States
Rating:               

Best Value PM Course


I purchased the PM PrepCast last December 2017 and took my PMP Exam last February 2018 and it was one of the best decisions I ever made in my life. Prior to PM PrepCast, I also purchased another video course and it wasn't at all helpful. But the PM PrepCast is another story. It was interesting and very helpful, especially the exam tips and sample exam questions given at the end of a video chapter. I listened to all the videos, took notes and took sample simulation exams and all my effort paid off thanks to this video course. I got Above Target for all 5 Domains and its largely due to PM Prepcast.

QC, Philippines
Rating:               

Great Material for exam Prep


The material presented from PM PrepCast was very well presented for preparing me for the exam. I will highly recommend checking out the courses provided if your preparing to take the exam.

Rating:               

Passed PMP First Attempt


PM Prepcast PMP Exam simulator is extremely helpful in preparing the PMP exam and clearing it successfully in the first attempt itself. 
I looked into the most of the other PMP exam preparation resources available in the online market and this is the best choice due to its content presentation and accuracy of explanations provided for both correct and wrong answers etc and also the way quizzes structured for learning phase.
I attempted all learning questions domain wise and marked in PMBOC guide with the explanations provided and it helped me greatly to understand various relations and process flow involved without spending too much of time in reading the entire PMBOC guide word by word.

thanks, PM Prepcast

Bhaskara Rao

Rating:               

CAPM


******

Thanks for your excellent prep questions for the new CAPM exam. I had failed the first time about a month ago because I used some old questions from another web site. I passed above target and can confirm your questions helped me passe the exam.


Thanks

Marc Blanchette

Saint Jean Sur Richelieu, Canada
Rating:               

Great product, PMP certified on the first attempt!


I came across the PM PrepCast and PM Exam Simulator and placed my order about three months before my exam date. During my daily commute I would listen to a section of the PrepCast and during the evenings I would scan through the PMBok and make notes of the core concepts. During the last week I focused on completing three of the exam simulations and based on the results I focused on any areas I felt were lacking.

The day of my exam I felt prepared and confident, I even came across a few questions on items that Cornelius mentioned during the PrepCast which was nowhere to be found in the PMBok. With the help of Cornelius and the depth of information he shares with this product my road to becoming a PMP was a very smooth one. It was worth every penny and I go out of my way to recommend it to my colleagues undertaking their PMP certifications.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Rating:               

PMP Certified


Hi,

I sat for the exam on 25th June 2018, I was through PMP. I will give most of the credit to the PM PrepCast for the simulation exams.
The exams are scenarios based, that helped me in coming up with the strategy, to answer the questions smartly like finding the keywords, selecting the best right choice in the exam.
Thanks from the bottom of my heart to PMP PrepCast for helping PMP-aspirants in achieving their PMP dream.

Cheers!!!

Rating:               

Become PMP Certified on June 8 2018 !!!


Hello everyone,
In order to PASS the real PMP exam, it takes you a whole village because PMP is the toughest exam that you will face in your professional career. I have used the PM PrepCast by Cornelius Fitcher product myself since February, 2018. However, I did not make myself committed enough in order to clear the PMP on my first try. But, it does not matter how many times you take the PMP, and as long as you PASS and that's what matters the most. To make the story short, after I reviewed all the lessons learned from PrepCast and adding more time to my study schedule which made my preparation the crystal clear to me. I am really happy to become a PMP Certified on June 08 2018 because all my hard work has been paid off. Also, I have posted the lessons learned that contributed to my success, too. I want to thank all the stuff that have worked really hard to make this journey possible for me. PrepCast mock exam is the product in the market because it makes you ready mentally to prepare for the worst. And, I became a little nervous because I could never score above 75% on all my quizzes. But, the way their product design is to build your knowledge about PMI tools and techniques. After almost 3 months of hard work, I have decided to take my last chance because I wanted to become a PMP certified so bad, but my dream became true on June 08, 2018 when I went to sit for the exam. After 4 hours sitting and panic on that date, I hit the end exam button and the screen shot on the computer appeared as follow: CONGRATULATIONS !!!! I can never that date which has changed my life. I would encourage anyone that is interested in becoming a PMP certified not to take this tough exam lightly. PMP is made to trick you regardless, but a dedicate plan will make you overcome this challenge. If I make it today it's because of everyone contribution and great thanks to the lessons learned. In addition, all the staff are good in responding quick and PM PrepCast has the best product on the market. I will advertise this product with all my colleagues, friends and families because it has made a big impact in my preparation. Here's a link into my LinkedIn for you to take a look. Also, you can check PMI registry on google to verify my PMP credential, too.  Thanks!!!!!!! 

Rating:               

Passed my PMP exam on the 1st try


Nestle

I have just passed my PMP exam on the 1st try.  The simulator helped me to prepare and understand how to study for the exam.  Great support on questions feedback and on simulating what the real exam was going to be.   Fully recommended!!!!

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic, Nestle
Rating:               

OSP INTERNATIONAL LLC
OSP INTERNATIONAL LLC
Training for Project Management Professional (PMP)®, PMI Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP)®, and Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM)®

Login