Category: Project Management Professional (PMP)® Exam from Project Management Institute (PMI)®

PM PrepCast Reviews by Actual Customers

Customer Reviews for The Project Management PrepCast

Rated                (4.9/5.0) by 865 clients

Click here to leave a review on Google...

Premium Quality Simulator -PMP exam!


Many thanks to PM PrepCast Simulator. Cleared my PMP exam in my first attempt! 
I would strongly recommend to go with simulator for their complete preparation.
It was very organised & useful in preparing myself for the exam in a short span of time. Worth the money.
Thank you again team for the wonderful product.

Chennai, India
Rating:               

Passed my PMP today!!


Passed my PMP today with “Above Target” score in  4 of the  Process Groups!! So glad I invested my time & money into this course. This simulator will absolutely help you align your thought process to answer the exam questions with great confidence!Perfect Simulator! Buy it today!! 
Thank you Prepcast team!!!

Rating:               

Great Product!


I found the PM PrepCast course to be tremendously helpful and a perfect companionship to the PMBOK Guide. For those working through this course as a prep for the PMP exam, I highly recommend using the PM Exam Simulator. I completed several practice tests and scored Above Target on every section. 

Rating:               

Go for it! Buy PM PrepCast: great investment!


Buying the PM Exam Simulator was the best decision I took. Thanks to the PM Exam Simulator, I passed my PMP certification with excellent results. This was my second attempt (note that the first attempt, I had not invested in any simulator) and even though I knew the PMP material, it was because I used the PM Exam Simulator that I could experience questions similar to those from the PMP exam. Thank you for this great tool. Thank you PM PrepCast team!

The Netherlands
Rating:               

PMP Exam Simulator Review


AEON Credit Service (M) Berhad

I recently sat for my PMP Exam and PASSED with flying colors! All thanks to the PM Exam Simulator. I would strongly recommend it to anyone sitting for their PMP Exam
The sample questions which were very realistic, relevant and challenging truly helped me in my preparation for the exam. I also liked the easy to read and understand analysis and statistics reports feature.
Thank you for such a wonderful product, keep up the good work!

KUALA LUMPUR, Malaysia, AEON Credit Service (M) Berhad
Rating:               

PMP Exam Simulator


Convergint

Gracias Cornelius el simulador fue realmente genial, para pasar con exito mi examen,,,,, aunque preferi tomarlo en espanol me sirvio muchisimo como una guia principal.

Thanks Cornelius..... The PM Simulator was great, and it help me a lot to pass my PMP.  I took my test in Spanish bur I used the PM Simulator as the main guide.

Columbus, 3, Convergint
Rating:               

Was able to pass PMP on my first attempt


I took part in a PMP boot camp and read through all the recommended PMP prep books. I still wanted to get the actual feel of the exam and its 4 hour stressful ordeal. So I signed up for the PM Exam Simulator from PM PrepCast. I was able to improve my bookish knowledge. The exam results give you insight of the sections that you are weak and needs improvement. The PM Exam Simulator does a good job at explaining why an answer is correct and why the other choices are wrong.
Thanks to all the knowledge gained from the PM Exam Simulator. I was able to pass the PMP on my first attempt with 4 AT's. The actual exam was much harder than any of the mock exam that I did, but still the experience with the exam simulator prepares you well. 
Thanks,
Jerry Ittiachen

Brunei, Brunei
Rating:               

amazing exam simulator


datapoint

Thank you for making such an amazing PM Exam Simulator ,which gives a very real exam experience.
I cleared my exam and never once felt nervous during the real exam because the simulator exam questions had aligned my thinking process very nicely.
Thank you Mr Cornelius Fichtner.

pune, india, datapoint
Rating:               

Great Content for PMP Certification


Thanks to PM PrepCast I passed my PMP exam  with flying colors!. The best thing that happened to me while preparing PMP is buying PM Exam Simulator. It helped me understand and identify the gap in PMP concepts and the PM Exam Simulator was definitely key to my success!. Will definitely recommend PM PrepCast for PMP aspirants.

Bangalore, India
Rating:               

PMP Exam Simulator- Most Relevant and Must Buy


I found the PM Exam Simulator content inline and relevant with PMBOK 6th edition. Many other competitor exams provide content not available in PMI syllabus and confuse you. You will a very good explanation on each right answer. This will help you on how to look for keywords, how to read questions and co-relate it to the knowledge area to select the right answer.
Even though this simulator is slightly expensive than others, i highly recommend this to all participants since you are paying for the right content and the hard work of Cornelius and his team. Be rest assured that you will not find these questions in the actual PMP exam but they will be very similar to what this simulator provides for the PMP aspirant. You will also get data on your exam results by knowledge area, process wise etc and there is a clever analytics page that provides info on where you stand after each exam and how to correct/adapt accordingly.  Go ahead and buy this PM Exam Simulator without a second thought, its a wise investment to achieve PMP.

Rating:               

passed yesterday with above target


datapoint

Thank you so much for the great PM Exam Simulator which helped me clear my PMP yesterday with above target in 4 domains and target in one.
My best wishes to the entire team.

pune, india, datapoint
Rating:               

Passed PMP


I passed my exam today. I prepared my exam using Rita Mulcahy's material but used PM Exam Simulator. I also purchased Rita's exam simulations but I didn't find it challenging enough. I would highly recommend PM Exam Simulator as it is very close to actual exam simulation plus PM Exam Simulator covers everything in detail which really helps in all areas of PMP.

USA
Rating:               

PMP Exam Simulator


Thank you Mr Cornelius Fichtner your PMP Exam Simulator was of great help to clear the PMP exam.

Bangalore, India
Rating:               

You get what you pay for


Buying the Exam Simulator was the best choice I did.  It helps a lot to focus on answering 200 questions for 4 hours -sometimes it is overwhelming. After that, you will need 4 or 6 hours for studying the detailed explanations to (1) understand the answer and (2) identify gaps. Furthermore, each question includes a PMBOK reference. You can tailor the quiz feature with a lot of options and the number of questions (by domain, by knowledge area, answered incorrectly, etc). I answered 1400 questions (7 exams) with 73% correct in the first attempt, didn't do the ITTO exam and yet I passed the exam today (30/01/20)

Dublin, Ireland
Rating:               

Amazing content!


The PM PrepCast greatly assisted my PMP exam preparation and provided me with real life situational questions to really test your understanding of the PMBOK guide! It also mimics the computer based test in the PMP exam to ensure aspirants confidence levels are at ease when sitting the 4 hour long exam. Thanks again PM PrepCast for the great content, will definitely recommend to future aspirants who are seeking PMP certification!

Melbourne, Australia
Rating:               

Passed with flying colors in 2 months!


Penn State / ABRL

Thanks to PM PrepCast I passed my exam in a short period of time with flying colors!  I had no idea where to being in my studies and a friend recommended this system to me.  It helped me understand how to frame my studying and the PM Exam Simulator was definitely key to my success!

State College, United States, Penn State / ABRL
Rating:               

PMP


I passed PMP on my first try with above target in all domains. I used the PM PrepCast and the Exam Simulator. Both are excellent products, PM PrepCast helped understand PMBOK and provide real examples. Exam Simulator helped with time management as well as training the brain in how the exam questions would be. I would recommend these to anyone starting their journey. 

Rating:               

Excellent practice exams


I was very happy with the level of difficulty, variety and structure of the questions. The questions were worded similarly to the actual exam and the answer descriptions were a great way to further learn. 
I highly recommend the PM Exam Simulator to all who are preparing to take the exam. 

Rating:               

Valuable addition on the way to your success


Used PM Exam Simulator for both my PMP and PMI-ACP exam prep, passed both from first attempt. Using PM Exam Simulator was extremely beneficial as a final part of my studies and helped a lot to review my knowledge from different perspective, determine areas for improvement and catch up on missing parts quickly, simulate real exam environment and gain more confidence to succeed in the test center. Highly recommend this product, ROI will exceed your expectations. 

Burlingame, USA
Rating:               

3rd time was the charm thanks to PM Prepcast


When I came across The PM PrepCast, I had failed the PMP exam twice and had only about two months left before my exam eligibility period was going to expire. The PM PrepCast video content and especially the exam simulations took my studying to another level and truly prepared me for the exam. I wasn't able to make it through all that was offerred but I am happy to report that I passed the exam on my third attempt. I honestly don't know if this would have been the outcome if I did not purchase the PM PrepCast. 

Rating:               

PrepCast Exam Simulator Review - Highly Recommended!!!


Hi everyone,
I don't usually leave feedback but, in my opinion, this is an absolulely necessary PM Exam Simulator to prepare for the PMP Exam.
The questions are cleverly written and together with the detailed explanations they really help you develop the critical thinking needed for the real exam.
I waited to take my exam before leaving this feedback - I passed on Dec 07, 2019 at my first attempt with Above Target in All Domains. I now feel to recommend it without reservations.
Sincerely,
Phan Tien Vu, PMP, PSM

Japan
Rating:               

PMP Certification


Great to come across your PM Exam Simulator. It was an excellent tool for exam preparation. Thanks!!

Rating:               

Get PM PrepCast TODAY!


I cleared the PMP exam today!  I owe this do purchasing the PM PrepCast. Trust me, it is the best investment one can get in order to prepare for the eaam. I give thanks for Cornelius F. for the online training and simulators. 

SUGAR LAND, USA
Rating:               

Passed PMP Exam


The PM Exam Simulator was the most beneficial study and preparation tool in my path to passing the PMP exam on the first try. I read the PMBOK twice, studied other resources, and prepared with notes and other study guides. However, by using the PM Exam Simulator, I was able to identify my strengths and weaknesses, and then focused on reviewing and improving the weak areas of my knowledge. The exam simulator is also a tremendous tool for time management on the exam. My initial experience was spending far too long on each question, but after taking several full length simulated exams, my time management skills greatly improved to achieve the right pace for the exam. Thank you for developing and maintaining the PM Exam Simulator tool. 

Los Angeles, United States
Rating:               

Thorough and helpful


The PM PrepCast was really helpful at covering all the material while making clear what would be needed for the test. I used it as the foundation of my studying by creating notes on important points to study in the days coming up to the test. After completing the Prepcast, I used the practice tests to hone in on areas of weakness. My only critique would be that sometimes the videos could be a little lengthy. I actually got 4 AT’s so it clearly prepared me well. 

Rating:               

PMP credential achieved


As a part of my study and preparation for the PMP exam I got access to the PM PrepCast and the PM Exam Simulator in addition to the PMBOK and Rita's. I did not listen to the full series of pod cast but only took s few selected in each knowledge area. For me personally I did not gain additionally learnings from these compared to my classroom training and reading the two books. While taking the exam simulator I learned this was more fruitful for me so after going through the books I used these question for fine tuning my knowledge. Post processing the question and answers to a lot of time but this really helped me connect the dots and prepare me for the exam. While doing the exam I was in doubt if I would make it, but after receiving my score I as happy I invested all the time in the PM Exam Simulator. Reflecting on my final score I think I could have saved a couple of hundreds questions or so.

Rating:               

Value for Money


Parsons

Today, I passed the PMP exam on my first attempt after having studied using a combination of the PM PrepCast and the PMBOK Guide.  I studied for 2 months and took a total of 6 PM Exam Simulator tests.  I found the podcasts useful and informative, although at times it appeared that certain topics were omitted while others were belabored a bit too long.

One suggestion for the podcasts - I recommend that all of them contain review questions at the end.  These were helpful to drive home the main points of the lesson, and they also provide the real world preparation one needs for exam success.

Adamstown, USA, Parsons
Rating:               

Excellent Guidance!


The PM PrepCast materials (tips, daily quizzes, podcasts) were an excellent reference during my PMP Exam preparation and led to my success. Keep up the good work and positive contribution to the Project Management arena!

Nairobi, Kenya
Rating:               

Passed Exam on First Try


Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas

Due to the tutorials and practice exams provided, I was able to use the experience to propel me to pass the exam on the first try.  Thank you Cornelius!!!

Topeka, United States, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Rating:               

Great Questions in Simulator


I would like to thank PM PrepCast for their excellent PM Exam Simulator which helped me immensely in understanding the type of questions that came in the PMP exam. I would recommend this simulator to anyone who plans to take their PMP exam. Thank you!

Rating:               

Finally Passed-10/26/2019


Finally passed my exam! I am going to be very honest here, for it may help someone who finds themselves in the same predicament I was in. I failed my first 2 attempts at the PMP. I realized I needed to drastically change how I was approaching the exam in order to be more effective. 
1st Attempt: Took a boot-camp in July 2018 that had an exam simulator/Read PMBOK.
2nd Attempt: Continued with PMBOK and watched some YouTube videos.
3rd Attempt: Got Andy Crowe's "How to pass on your first try"  (I scratched out first and put 3rd). Got a Udemy PM class, PM PrepCast Formulas, and this PM Exam simulator and passed on 10/26/2019.

Don't be me. Give yourself plenty of time and most importantly, seriously, put in continuous reps with the PM Exam Simulator.  Write down where you're weak and filter in that category. Approach this endeavor with a PM mindset and relax on test day. Literally, this exam simulator was the reason I finally got this weight off my back. Don't hesitate, worth every penny. 

Albuquerque
Rating:               

Passed 1st attempt!


Excellent coursework and the PM Exam Simulator is a "must-have" tool. Thank you PM PrepCast team!

Vancouver, Canada
Rating:               

Best resource ever for PMP exam prep


This was by far the best and cheapest purchase when prepping for the exam. I tried other solutions like Brain Sensei and reading the PMBOK and they did nothing to prepare me.With 5 prep exams through PM PrepCast, I passed on first try with Above Target in all categories.

Rating:               

Passed the first time!


The PM PrepCast was really helpful for me to understand the overall process of getting prepared for the PMP exam. After watching the videos I had a good grasp of the material and this made it easier to study for the exam. The PM Exam Simulator was well crafted and in line with the questions I got on the exam. A must if you are preparing for the PMP!

Inglewood, United States
Rating:               

If anyone I know was preparing for the PMP exam, I'd direct then would


Protiviti

I'd highly recommend lessons on the PM PrepCast to anyone looking to complete the 35 contact hour requirement which is mandatory for the PMP exam. Lesson content is well structured and lucid, making for a fun learning experience. It also helps that listening to the podcasts constitutes about half the "study effort" needed for the exam - I could read through the PMBOK guide quite fast after completing the PM PrepCast lessons. 
The podcast feature makes lessons accessible via mobile phone which is a huge time saver, since you can continue watching lessons while on the go. I especially appreciated the "speed adjustment" feature since I am used to a faster pace of speech than the natural pace of the tutorial (it's a geographical thing!). I loved the fact that I could increase the speed to a level I found comfortable, based on how familiar I already was with the area being covered.
I used the PM Exam Simulator once I had completed studying the PMBOK guide and I found it very useful. Each answer had a detailed explanation, and the "Live Feedback" feature is particularly useful to get additional clarifications or to provide feedback on any specific questions in the practice exams. Definitely would recommend! 

Manama, Bahrain, Protiviti
Rating:               

Passing PMP in 2 wks!!!


BRF

As a project manager in a reputable food company for my last 6 years, PMP was a certification that was missing in my curriculum, I had planned for it 3 years ago but after having a baby girl, this event changed my focus for a while. After few years, my wife and daughter decided to stay 2 weeks with her parent's house and this was the perfect situation I was looking for to focus on PMP exam. I've already done a instructor led course for the 5th edition few years back so I decided to go for self study + PM PrepCast only once I didn't have time to seat for classes again. This was my best choice. I've studied an average of 5 hours per day on week days and 8-10 hours on weekends. My strategy was to read the PMBOK fully first and then watch the PrepCast later to reinforce the knowledge and concepts of it. After doing only 1 PMBOK full read + 1 PM PrepCast session, I've used the PMP Exam simulator from Cornelius Fichtner also to check my awareness and scored 78% on my first try. I got a good number but I was surprised with the time pressure once I had to run a lot to complete on time. I did a second simulation and scored 82% and managed my time better avoiding wasting much time. Without the simulation for sure I would struggle during the Exam due to "time" not knowledge. The simulator helped me to understand that I really need to focus on reading the questions only once carefully. If you read each question 2 times you don't have enough time to complete the whole exam and this is key. After taking the second simulator I took one day without study and went for the exam in the next day. After a lot of tension I managed to pass the EXAM and was really a wonderful feeling to achieve it after 15 days of really hard work.

Dubai, UAE, BRF
Rating:               

THANK YOU !!!!


Hello Cornelius,
I wanted to take the time to express my sincere appreciation to you and your firm on such an excellent training application.
I failed my first attempt back in Dec 2019 and was ready to just quit, but then I found your PM PrepCast training application and decided to give it one more try.
Well, I listed to each and everyone of your videos - they were informative and yet simple to understand all of the concepts.
The simulator quiz and 2 hr exams along with the explanations helped drill the processes.
Then, I took your advice and joined Coach Dan for his weekend boot-camps and weekly one-off sessions. 

I definitely have and will continue to refer your PM PrepCast to anyone that needs that "extra" push.
Thanks again and take care
Joe

Rating:               

Hardwork Pays Off!


I cleared my PMP on June 3rd 2019 and I would say that PM PrepCast Simulator was a blessing. I did attempt all the full mocks and practiced KA tests under "Timed Quiz". I would recommend future aspirants to use prepcast and not use random free or paid resources. Prepcast is closest to the real exam and the way each answer option is explained in detail helps us in bridging our knowledge gaps as well.

Kudos to Prepcast Team and their efforts.

Boston, USA
Rating:               

Passed thanks to the PrepCast


After figuring out I couldn’t self study I found the PM PrepCast. The podcast option is awesome and made my learning truly mobile. I used them daily and took notes.  The quality lessons paired with the PM Exam Simulator is a must for passing the PMP.  Thank you for a wonderful program 

Liberty , United States
Rating:               

Excellent primary resource!


Miss

I passed the PMP on my first try with the PM PrepCast and accompanying PM Exam Simulator! Highly recommended for anyone embarking on preparation.

Los Angeles, United States, Miss
Rating:               

Passed 9/5/2019


Miss

I passed with high scores (AT/BT/AT/AT/T) on my first try on 9/5/2019. The resources I used:

PMP Prepcast - watched them all, sat in silence and took notes. For the first month I tried to get in 2-3 hours a day and if I fell behind during the week I'd catch up on the weekends. Once I finished I started on the exam simulator.

PMP Formula Guide and 105 questions - this is helpful to make sure your bases are covered for the exam. Note, there are ETC/EAC formulas tested on this guide that are no longer in the PMBOK; though none were on my actual exam. I spent a day with these questions and only had 1 question which required any math/calculation on my actual exam. Still good to make sure you have a basic knowledge of the material and can apply the formulas.

Exam Simulator - Do not bother to take this exam without a simulator. The questions on the exam are vague and difficult. I was sure when I finished that I had failed, but then I passed with high scores. You must be able to narrow down the multiple choice options to pass. I received the following scores on the 5 full practice exams I took: 70/78/77/71/82. On the first two I cheated (had the PMBOK open and Ctrl+F some but not all answers) to try to get a gauge of how close I was. For every practice exam I went through (at least) the questions I missed and wrote down why missed them - this took a really long time. Minimum two days for each exam, often longer. Factor it into your preparation plan. I'd originally wanted to take all practice exams in the simulator but as the exam date approached I opted for less testing and more memorizing.

I used the notes I took from the Prepcast to drill in the days leading up to the exam. I highlighted areas I forgot and once I read through my notes a few times I used flashcards for the information that I knew I could. I drilled Vanguard's 49 process game online to make sure I understood each process and in my brain dump I dumped just the planning processes (and a bunch of formulas) and the unique outputs those processes generated (you are likely to have at least 10 minutes to brain dump during the tutorial). Overall, between weekends and weekday afternoons over about 3 months I put in at least 150 hours of preparation.

There will be people who don't need to put in as much time to pass, but I'm generally not a strong test taker and really wanted to put in the work up front to make sure I didn't need to take it more than once. Even though I felt confident that I'd done everything I could I never felt confident that I'd pass until I did; including during the exam.  I received the 5 minute warning while I began reading the last question. This one is tricky but it can be done! Good luck!

Los Angeles, United States, Miss
Rating:               

Aced the PMP exam on 1st attempt


The PM PrepCast and the PM Exam Simulator are 2 tools you should invest in if you are serious about getting certified ....

Nairobi , Kenya
Rating:               

PM Prepcast


As a habit in every morning, I always read the comments in PM PrepCast which inspired me during my long PMP journey. Today I joined those people to share my story and inspire other PMP aspirants.
I did a lot of mistakes you can imagine which extend the PMP clearness to one year, but every time I wake up I amend my strategy, The first exam was shocked all scenarios and seems easy but very tricky.
here are some tips which worked for my:
1- visit this channel of (Ricardo Vargas) workflow 6th edition and print the material(WorkFlow of the process) in (A2)
2-Study the input and output and the tools and Technique very well.
3-Take PM PrepCast exam for each domain separately and study the questions well(Correct or Wrong).
4-Take full 4-hour exam more than three times and if your result in all above 72% you can apply for the real exam.

Thanks, a lot and hope you gonna join the world of PMP soon.
Salem Mubarak
UAE-Dubai

  

Dubai, UAE
Rating:               

I earned My PMP Credential.


Today, I earned my PMP Credential. 

I took 8 exams in PM Exam Simulator to prepare for the PMI exam. Tips and strategies for exam preparation, which helped me a lot.

Thank you Cornelius Fichtner.

ATLANTA, United States
Rating:               

PASSED my PMP


Thank you for the amazing PM Exam Simulator...helped my a lot 
passed with one above target 

Jeddah, Saudi arabia
Rating:               

Passed on second attempt


Supervisor

First of all, I want to thank Mr. Cornelius Fitchner and his PM PrepCast program. It is a stellar training podcast program that is available in the market today. I got the training from another training company and failed my first attempt in May as their strategy was not current with today’s PMP exam certification. I stumbled on PM PrepCast and learned that was conducted by Cornelius Fitchner deciding to invest in his great prepcast program. I read RMC prepbook and listened to Cornelius podcast and tried couple of practice exams and did not do well. Then I heard of the coaching program that Cornelius offered, and I got Mr. Dan Ryan as my coach. You get a coach for sports, therapy, and personal fitness, why not PMP training? That was the best decision I ever made and thanks to Coach Dan Ryan, and he devised a strategy to pass the exam. I practiced over 1200 questions, mini ones, and the 4-hour ones. I took the exam and not one question was similar, but I learned to think logically and apply the PMBOK principles and tailor them to the questions asked, and I passed. Thank you Mr. Cornleius Fitchner and Coach Dan Ryan, and I needed a coach as I was struggling in the end zone. The coach helped to cross the finish line. Best investment I have ever made. Also I do have a PhD in business management.

Des Plaines, United States, Supervisor
Rating:               

Excellent tool


I found the PM PrepCast invaluable tool to help me prepare.

Greensburg, United States
Rating:               

Right foot forward with PM-Prepcast


Hello Friends,

Passed my PMP in August 2019. Thanks to PM PrepCast the way it's designed and executed - just need to follow it with discipline.
key things to mention here according to LLR :)

1. Go through concepts, literature at least once in PMBOK guide & Agile guide
2. Confirm or Acknowledge the understanding by seeing or reviewing "Real World Project" artifacts like charters, Business cases, Mgt plans, Proj Documents (if you are not from pure PM background)
3.  Take post session assessment & take all exams on the PM Exam simulator - review results and just go through weak part to prep before next exam
4. Most important - follow strategy for choosing best answer suggested by Gugu "Cornelius"

Done !!! all the best 


Hyderabad
Rating:               

Passed the PMP!


I first took the PMP in November of 2018 and failed.  I used the PMBOK guide and a pocket guide I had purchased from Amazon.  For my second exam attempt I used the PMP PrepCast, PM Exam Simulator, PM Formula StudyGuide and Dan Ryan's bootcamp.  I made a schedule of how many videos I needed to watch each week to stay on track with my studying.  I took the quizzes after each module and failed a lot of them.  I failed every single practice exam I took.  I reviewed the answers to understand what the best answer was.  Even though I felt I was learning the material really well, I feared I would fail the actual exam.  I stayed committed with my study practices and made sure I got enough rest before the test.  I did my normal routine Saturday morning and taught a bootcamp class before going to the exam center.  I think having had rested up and then getting a good workout in helped me with not having any test jitters the day of.  I did feel very prepared for the exam even though I was not doing well on the practice exams.  As I took the exam I felt about 1/2 way through that I was doing very well.  My gut feeling turned out to the true because I passed!  The PM PrepCast does an excellent job of providing real world examples to really drive home understanding.  That is what I was missing the first time when I only studied with the PMBOK guide.

Tulsa
Rating:               

PrepCast Review


In typical fashion I procrastinated on preparing for the PMP Exam until about three weeks prior to my final day to take my exam.  I began watching the videos in the evenings and finally took a week off from work and was able to complete the viewing of all videos.  After watching the videos I initially started with a practice test, but was quickly interrupted by my daughter at about 20 questions in.  From that point in I decided to take quiz questions in small groups of 10-40 depending on what was going on.  I was averaging around 65-70% in the beginning on all questions.  Each time I would review the questions I missed.  Gradually my scores began improving as I adapted to the style of the questions.  Finally I began taking practice exams the weekend before the actual exam and was scoring between 75-85% so I switched up to answering questions in my areas of struggle.  

The practice questions and exams were the perfect preparation for the real thing.  I arrived early to the test site with the intention of starting as early as possible.  After using the restroom and drinking enough caffeine to get me through the test I threw my formula sheet in the trash and proceeded to the area where you check in.  I then realized the site was experiencing technical difficulties so I had to wait about 30 minutes until the could install a new camera before I could get checked in.  At this point I had already thrown all prep material in the trash so I sat waiting.  Eventually I was able to get to my computer and begin the test.  I was able to work through the entire exam in about 1 hour and 15 minutes and successfully passed

Rating:               

OSP INTERNATIONAL LLC
OSP INTERNATIONAL LLC
Training for Project Management Professional (PMP)®, PMI Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP)®, and Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM)®

Login