fbpx
Category: Project Management Professional (PMP)® Exam from Project Management Institute (PMI)®

PM PrepCast Reviews by Actual Customers

Customer Reviews for The Project Management PrepCast

Rated                (4.9/5.0) by 1015 clients

Click here to leave a review on Google...

PMP-AT/AT/AT


I have written the exam on 20-07-2021. 
Preparation plan:

1. I have gone through the entire PMBOK once which took 3-4 weeks for me. Then I was searching for dependable material for exam preparation.
     After searching google rigorously, went with below options: 
    i)  PMP Exam prep seminar-Joseph Phillips
    ii) PM PrepCast. 

Mr. Joseph's videos helped me to understand the concepts but the real help came from The PM PrepCast. The kind of questions in the sample exams almost matched with the PMP exam. It helps me to understand the depth of questions so as to eliminate the other 3 wrong options. if you are serious and afford The PM PrepCast, I would recommend going for a subscription. All the best.

Rating:               

Passed my PMP Exam !


This course really prepared me for passing my PMP exam all above target mark. It is by far the best and the most realistic simulator exam right now.    The PM Exam Simulator questions are formulated so close to the real exam. My score was above target in the 3 domains and must say that I found the exam easy! Mind you that I had read the PMBOK and the Rita's 10th edition before. So I only purchased the PMP Exam Simulator without the video and it was well worth to test my knowledge.

It is an amazing tool to add in your study kit....  

Toronto, Canada
Rating:               

3*AT In all domains


Umeme Limited

I aced my PMP Exam with PMP Exam Simulator being the gamechanger, its scenario based questions presents the best environment for the real exam!

 The score of Above TARGET In all the 3 domains was an enjoyable experience

 I used the following Materials
• Joseph Phillips Udemy Course • PMP Exam Simulator • Rita Book 10th Edition • Andrew Ramdayal Weekly Youtube sessions key in changing the Mindset. My readiness assessment was when I got above 72% in the Prepcast Mocks .

 Thank you Prepcast

 Davis Egesa, (PMP)®

Nakawa, Kampala, Uganda, Umeme Limited
Rating:               

100% recommend


I've tried so many simulations/programs since the beginning in Oct. 2020... and only when I tried PMP Exam Simulator by Cornelius Fichtner that I was able to be ready for the real exam.  Clear explanations on the wrong AND the right answers.  With reference to books.  Also, in the explanations, it tells you why this answer is right or wrong.  It make sense out of the scenarios.  When we need assistance, they are always here to answer any questions within 24 hours.  I 100% recommend this program.  I've cleared my PMP exam in July 2021. 

Montreal, Canada
Rating:               

I passed The EXAM


I am very grateful that  I've passed PMP Exam in 2020. Thanks to PM PrepCast, the situational case described here is very very very good. A lot of similarities with the real exam. I think the exam is sometimes easier compared to this Prepcast.

I have recommended this PM PrepCast to my colleagues, and for everyone who is pursuing PMP certification, please try this!

Rating:               

PASSED my PMP exam


Consultant

PMP Exam Simulator exams are the closest to the real PMP exam. I will recommend everyone to invest in buying the premium exams in order to pass the PMP exam on the first attempt. 

Kigali, Rwanda, Consultant
Rating:               

I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THE EXHAUSTIVE SET OF PREPCAST QUESTIONS WHICH IS THE BEST IN THE MARKET.


Avantel Limited

Finally, I passed the PMP exam after so much hard work. Thanks to the PM PrepCast. Let me share my success with you.

PREPARATION:

PREDICTIVE PART: 

I read PMBOK guide a couple of times. My key focus was on the following:

  1. Key concepts
  2. Trends and emerging practices
  3. Tailoring considerations
  4. Considerations for agile/adaptive environments
  5. Project management plan components
  6. Project documents
  7. Key inputs, tools and techniques, and outputs
  8. Process flow
  9. All the definitions

I don't understand why people don't enjoy reading PMBOK, but I enjoyed it thoroughly. No offense, I hated Rita Mulcahy PMP Exam Prep.

AGILE/HYBRID PART:

I tried to read the Agile Practice Guide, but this document really bored me. It didn't make any sense to me rather.

So, I watched the agile part of Joseph Phillips Udemy course three to four times. He covered everything.

His ITTOs part is messy but the agile part is spot on. It helped me to understand various agile practices, concepts and terms.

Man, I love this guy.

PRACTICE QUESTIONS:

I would like to thank Cornelius Fichtner, for his exhaustive set of PMP practice questions.

The situational questions rocked.

I have solved 1940 questions (1220 practice questions and 4 PMP mock exams (720 questions)).

On an average, I scored 76%. (1478/1940).

I have revised all the "marked" and "answered incorrectly" questions twice. This helped me correct my mistakes.

I tried the ITTO only exam, but I didn't like it. I just thought why someone would ask such questions in the PMP exam.

THE EXAM:

I took a home proctored exam, so I had to login using the link provided.

It took me 20 minutes to verify my photo, ID and check the room.

Then, my exam started.

The exam was divided into three parts. After completing every 60 questions, there is a break of 10 minutes.

It is better to take the breaks because PMP is a very gruelling exam.

Most of the questions were situational. This is where Prepcast helped me a lot.

There were no calculations.

For most of the questions, I could figure out the correct answer from the options. Thanks to Prepcast.

Of the three parts,

1st part - 60 questions - 72 minutes - 28 flagged - reviewed a few – questions were straight forward

2nd part - 60 questions - 84 minutes - don't know - didn't review at all to save time for the next part - questions were very tough

3rd part - 60 questions - 74 minutes - 08 flagged - reviewed all - questions were straight forward

There were around 10 - 12 questions of multiple answers and match the following which were pretty straight forward. Prepcast questions were tough compared to these.

THE RESULT:

My heart beat doubled when I was clicking the "END EXAM" button, more so, because I failed in my first attempt.

Seeing the word "CONGRATULATIONS" on the screen was the most relieving and most satisfying moment there is.

I passed with above target in all the three domains.

My hard work paid off.

My first attempt, I must admit that I was in a war zone.

I got so much confused with the questions and more so with the options, and ultimately, I messed it up.

This time I wanted to do it at any cost and I did it!!!

KEY TO MY SUCCESS:

More agile questions and less predictive questions. I must admit I get more confused with the ITTOs. I didn't memorize them and I didn't have to tackle with them. I thank God for that.

Situational questions similar to Prepcast. For many questions, I didn't read the entire question and could easily identify the answer.

I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THE EXHAUSTIVE SET OF PREPCAST QUESTIONS WHICH IS THE BEST IN THE MARKET.

PS: ONLY IF I HAD MORE STARS TO RATE PREPCAST, I'D HAVE DONE THAT!!!

Visakhapatnam, India, Avantel Limited
Rating:               

Great Prep Materials


EXP

I had signed up for the PM PrepCast and PMP Exam Simulator back in 2019.  I took almost the full three years to finish the PrepCast.  I worked at it whenever my work and life schedule allowed.  It was very convenient, I accessed the material through their podcast and through the web browser on both mobile and desktop devices.  This has been one of the best online learning experiences I have ever had, in terms of the quality of the material and ease of access.  I found the knowledge assessments in the PM PrepCast very helpful to gauge my understanding of the PMBOK guide and other relevant course material.  I would recommend this course for anyone needing to fulfill the educational requirement for admittance to the exam.

As happy as I am with the PM PrepCast, I am that much more pleased with the PMP Exam Simulator.  I passed the PMP Exam on my first attempt.  I do not think that would have happened without the time I spent in the Simulator.  The user interface was flawless.  It was very clear, very well laid out, very easy to use.  The questions in the PMP Exam Simulator closely mirrored the style of questions encountered on the exam.  I feel like the PMP Exam Simulator did a great job of covering the entire breadth of material contained in the current PMBOK Guide and Agile Practice Guide.  The PMP Exam Simulator even covered material not contained in those guides.  The explanations for the questions greatly helped me get into the correct frame of mind to understand what the exam questions were looking for.  Over the course of three weeks, I spent over 15 hours in the Exam Simulator.  I covered 50% of the questions contained therein, including 3 of the 5 practice exams.  The Simulator provides the user with detailed statistics regarding the questions, quizzes, and exams taken.  These metrics were a great help to me in charting my progress.  They clearly demonstrated my knowledge gaps when I started and then over the course of my study period helped me to feel confident that I was ready to take the Exam. 

This was time and money very well spent. I highly recommend this tool for anyone preparing to take the PMP Exam, you will not regret it.

Winston Salem, United States, EXP
Rating:               

I passed PMP


NA

Passed with above target performance in all three domains after preparing through the PMP Exam Simulator. PMP Exam Simulator and scenario review helped a lot to understand situations while answering the real exam.
Thanks Prep-cast  

Johannesburg, South Africa, NA
Rating:               

Exam


Passed my first exam with above target performance in all three domains after preparing through the PMP Exam Simulator. 

Rating:               

Agile Prepcast and Exam Simulator


After successfully passed PMP exam at my first try with the help from PM PrepCast, I decided to come back for OSP product to prepare for PMI-ACP exam. I purchased Agile Elite package which includes both prepcast and exam simulator, and they are the only source of materials that I used.
 - Prepcast: I like that it contains inclusive agile content, not subject to only for having an exam but also provides other project management knowledge and skills. My recommendation is to add an option for several vdo player speeds for the audiences to adjust to their preference.
 - Exam simulator: Situational based questions similar to the exam, a bit harder. Play a big part of my exam success.
Highly recommend for both of them.

Thailand
Rating:               

PMP PREP CAST


ESSS

I will definitely recommend, as already done a few times, the use of PM PrepCast to pass the PMP exam.
Use the PMP Exam Simulator, revise the alternatives, learn with your mistakes, book the test and get approved!
It helps you to practice for answering the test in time and improves your positive results by far.

Abu Dhabi, UAE/BRAZIL, ESSS
Rating:               

Successfully Completed Project Management Professional (PMP)


Proud to announce my new achievement and being one among the elite to hold Project Management Professional Certification from PMI. Many Thanks to PM-Prepcast especially for your PMP Exam Simulator that allow me to crack PMP on my first attempt. Even though I am not quite sure that my approach was right or wrong, I would like to share my experience with all PMP aspirants. I never mugged up PMPBOK guide (not even go through many of the page) rather I was fully concentrating on PMP Exam simulator learning mode and try to cover as many question that I can that gave me very good idea and knowledge about the exam content along with my work experience as Project Manager. I gave my full concentration nearly two weeks to crack the exam.

For me majority of the questions are from Hybrid approach and it is of practical kind of question that surely you can experience while taking PMP-Exam Simulator. Hence I will surely recommend students to PMP-Exam Simulator.

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Rating:               

Passed PMP in first try!


Prepared for 2.5 months and passed with above target scores in all three domains. Thanks to PMP Exam Simulator! Great product and definitely recommended.

chicago, USA
Rating:               

Good Practice Exams


MICRON TECHNOLOGY

Passed my PmP exam today with AT/AT/AT... I was not 100% sure while answering most questions but decided not to waste time second-guessing myself, as I had practiced with PMP Exam Simulator and it worked out well

Singapore, Singapore, MICRON TECHNOLOGY
Rating:               

Passed Now PMP Certified


I was very scared, and practicing every type of PMP material. I was reading everything but my scores were not good. I was not understanding what I was missing, or why I chose a certain answer. I ordered PM PrepCast, and yes, it was vital to my journey of passing my exam. I would recommend, and I do to anyone looking to take their PMP Exam. Why PrepCast? The questions structuring and the concepts were similar to the exam. But it explained why each question was wrong or right. That was the most helpful. It helped determine what the question was really asking you, and why the answer selection was part of the selection. It ensures that you will not just answer the question, but trains your mind to think PMI. I love the different options of how you can customize your test question selections. You can definitely identify what knowledge area or process group you are struggling with.

Little Elm, United States
Rating:               

Passed the test AT/AT/AT in my second try and first try with PMP Prepcast


Hi everyone, after 5 months of preparation I passed my PMP exam in my second try.

First exam fail 
I took my first test in 12/29/2020, I had the pressure of the test changing and I found a space available in St.Louis (I live in Chicago).  
I was prepared but not really trained for the test, I studied for 2 months but I only took 2 complete tests and I failed in both with 65% and 60% before my real test. Looking back, it was a mistake to take a test when I was not ready a 100%.
The day of the exam, I was a little nervous and I had a low start but after 15 minutes I was doing well. The big problem started when the test cut me out for review after 89 questions, I calculated my time for 100Q and I did my review but I took more time than planned. In the second part of the test I started with 118 minutes for 110 questions. I was really nervous and I started to drop some answers and answer only what I knew.
At the end, I fail for a little according to the test review.
Preparation for the 2nd test
I started from the beginning with the PMBOK guide and other books and tests, I studied for 3 months and I thought I was ready and I tried first the free PMP Prepcast test 2 weeks before my dated test. I did 60% in my first try and I felt that I was not enough prepared but this time the test seems very close to the real test. 
I decided to postpone the exam to May and I purchased the PM PrepCast, I started to do 1 exam of 30Q and 1 hour of complementary study daily. The tips, the forums and articles help me a lot to understand how really works the exam. I did a lot of tests always scoring more than 70% and 3 complete test of 180Q with 72%, 75% and 80%.
Second exam
This time I prepared all the details before the test, I visited the center 2 days before the exam. I did an exam and review 1 day before the test but I stop to study in the early afternoon. I had 8 hours of sleep and a good breakfast before the exam. I arrived 20 minutes later and I waited in the lobby. I did my registration and I started the exam as planned.
This time I knew that every 60Q you can take a 10 min break, I already knew my time for each part of the exam. I decided to take less time for the first 2 parts and have more time for the third part because normally you're tired and stressed at the end.
I had a low start but this time I was concentrated and if I was not sure of an answer I used the techniques learned with the PMP Prepcast like specificity, long answer, answer with words of the question. In this first part I marked for review at least 10Q. Once I finished the first part, I start to do my review but I respected my frametimes.     
The second part was more or less the same as the first and the third was much more easy but every exam is different.
I have only 1Q to calculate, some questions with multiple answers but less complicated than the PMP Exam Simulator. More than 80% of the exam was situational hybrid questions. If you understand how it works and recognize the phase of the project, normally you have 2 options to go, is very important to review the question if you have doubts.
At the end, I had 5 minutes to review the last part and after that I submitted my answers, after 5 seconds I had my results....
I passed with AT/AT/AT !!!!

I have to thank PMP Prepcast who help me a lot to prepare myself for the new Exam!             
          

Chicago, United States
Rating:               

Passed My EXAM (AT/AT/AT)


Hey Everyone just want to share that , i have passed my Exam with Above Target in all the areas. Thanks the Prepcast team for this wonderful PMP Exam Simulator. It really helped me a lot. 

Rating:               

Pass my PMP- Above Target


Dell

So excited to share last night, I was able to pass my PMP test. And the PMP Exam Simulator was instrumental for this. I took many practice questions, and the explanations of every one of the questions made me understand what I was missing. My test was 80% Agile, and because I did the questions on the PMP Exam Simulator, I was very comfortable with the real test. I am so happy I saw this product a couple of months ago and purchase it because I truly certain that was one of the keys to accomplishing my goal. If you do the PMP Exam Simulator, read the Agile Practice Guide from PMI is all you need to pass your test. 

San Antonio , Texas, USA, Dell
Rating:               

Worth the money


I attempted the PMP exam 3 times and was about to give up trying.  A colleague mentioned to try PM Prepcast Review which I hesitantly did.  The test material was simple and easy to navigate through.  I attempted the exam again with so much confidence and today, I passed the PMP exam with an 'Exceed Target' level on all knowledge areas.  

I would highly recommend PM Prepcast to anyone who (just like me) has almost given up on passing their PMP exams.  It's worth every penny.

Vancouver, Canada
Rating:               

PMP EXAM SUCCESS


Samfun Multi Concept Ltd

I want to express my profound gratitude to Cornelius and the entire team. I wrote and passed my PMP on the 20th of May 2021 with above target remark. The PMP Exam Simulator made the main exam look so simple. Thanks for the efforts.

Abuja, Nigeria, Samfun Multi Concept Ltd
Rating:               

PM Prepcast


Converzed Network Solution

Thanks PM PrepCast for helping me to achieve PMP, the Simulator is excellent with comprehensive description have been using since months that helped me to practice and provide me an exam like environment, would like to thanks PM PrepCast team along with Mr. Cornelius Fichtner.



Bhubaneswar, India, Converzed Network Solution
Rating:               

PMP & PMI-ACP


I passed my PMP on May 2020 and recently passed PMI-ACP on 07 May 2021. I want to thank Cornelius Fichtner and team for The PMP Exam Simulator. 
For PMP I studied RITA and for PMI ACP I studied Mike Griffiths book along with Exam Simulators, I helped me a lot in exam. Thanks again.

Doha, Qatar
Rating:               

Thank you PM PrepCast!


Thank you to this awesome service! I passed my PMI exam on my first attempt yesterday, May 10th 2021 with Above Target scores in all 3 areas. This tool has been instrumental in my success. The mock exams are incredible. I did your 4 mock exams and learnt so much from them and was able to apply the learnings to each successive exam and eventually to the actual exam Qs. The tone and kind of questions on the PMP Exam Simulator are very, very similar to the actual PMP exam. The answers to each question on the mock exam are so well explained and everything starts to make sense. 

During the actual exam, I was able to relax in to answering the Qs as my brain recognized the pattern of the Qs and told myself "you have seen this before and you have done well".. This is so crucial to keeping an calm mind..

Thank you to this incredible team for an incredibly high quality product! 

Rating:               

PMP exam


Hi PM PrepCast Team,

I would like to let you all know, I passed my PMP certification yestersday 09-May-2021
Above Target as overall and Above Target in Process and Business and Target in People domain.
It was great experience having PMP Exam Simulator as part of my exam preparation kit.
Some learnings and tips on how I prepared.
I started with PMBOK for 3 weeks, then studies Agile for a week.
Then started Prepcast exam simulator in parallel, I scored 68% then 70.8, post that my scores were 85% and 80.1%.
Other than that used prepcast learning tab for individual domains and solved 100 questions prior to exam. This gave me confidence in exam.
Also I used other exam simulator like Nipotal Ray and Andy Ramdayal his mindset videos are amazing.

Thank you PM PrepCast and team your simulator is close to PMP exam certification.
One note- It is no more PMBOK guide so you may want to alter some questions more to situational also add some control graphs and more of People, Process and Business domain, with most questions not linked to PMBOK. Also one suggestion break the agile questions and hybrid questions from the PMBOK domains it will be good during practice in EXAM simulator.
As per my experience it was 40% PMBOK, 40% Agile and 20% Hybrid questions.

Thankyou Prepcast team!
Good luck to all my PMP friends!!

Rating:               

Best study material


SGT Construction cc

This is the best exam simulator. I used PM PrepCast 2021 version to prepare for my exam and I passed the exam with an above target score.

King Williams town, South Africa, SGT Construction cc
Rating:               

Passed!


iBio

This was the bet test prep I could have done.  I spent 3 weeks studying and taking quizzes.  Due to my home situation (14 month old) I couldn't get a solid 3 hours to sit for one of the exams.  After taking the PMP Exam Simulator, and seeing the questions on it, I can say with certainty these are the closest thing to the actual exam you can study.  Studying HOW the test questions are worded and WHAT they are really asking for, is how I Passed the PMP!

Magnolia, USA, iBio
Rating:               

Overwhelmed & Excellent Sim


I like the way this PMP Exam Simulator works and the way it has been developed. I was Initially speculating to take the Exam, since I was unsure about the preparation for the Exam. But after taking the Exams in the Simulator and the Learnings, I can summarise it as “ adequate / Ideal ". Going forward, I would definitely suggest it my friends and colleagues and future PMP aspirants. 

Rating:               

A big Thank you i Passed all the areas with flying colours


After a very long journey  impacted by the pandemic I failed in the first attempt and then I realised the PMP Exam Simulator will definitely help and this came handy . this is  not only a really good simulator also helped to crack exam , especially the part of Questions along with video frame integration I loved the content and it made me to earn credentials easily . Thank you for great value of the PMP Exam Simulator! i will see you next in My PMI ACP preparation, thank you 

Bangalore East, India
Rating:               

PrepCast Exams and Quizzes Made PMP Exam a Cake-Walk


I'm head over heels, just aced my PMP Exam (People/T, Process/AT, Business Environment/AT). The practice exams and quizzes prepared me very well for the exam. I will definitely recommend PMP Exam Simulator to anyone aspiring to get their PMP certification. 

Rating:               

(PMP)® Success Journey


Protech Grid Services

I planned to give my exam on 31 December 2020 because the syllabus and the exam pattern were about to change after that day. I finished my practice Rita Mulchay's PMP Exam Prep Ninth Edition by the end of the third week of December 2020. I contacted my instructor, Mr Junaid, from the PMI Lahore chapter, and I asked him what I could do to increase my success chances in the PMP Exam. He recommended that if I am willing to spend a little bit of money, the PMP Exam Simulator for PMP is the way to go. The advantages of this simulator are given below:
1. You can use the PMP Exam Simulator in a wide variety of ways. You can have small, focused quizzes (based on knowledge groups, process groups, not answered before, etc.) or have a complete full-fledged exam simulation. Using this, you can target the specific areas where your concepts are weak.
2. Another nice thing about the PMP Exam Simulator is that in each question, you can understand four new concepts in a sense. The correct answer is given with its explanation, and the three wrong choices are explained too. The explanation of why wrong and why correct leads you to understand four different PMI concepts comprehensively with each question.
3. The scenario-based questions are either of the same difficulty or a higher difficulty level than the actual exam. This makes you exam ready.

After just using this simulator for just a little more than a week, I succeeded in the PMP Exam, securing the above target in all process groups. I highly recommend this simulator to anyone who is going to appear in the PMP exam.

Sialkot, Pakistan, Protech Grid Services
Rating:               

Pass on the first try!!!


First of all, glory to God!!!  By using PMP Exam Simulator, I was able to pass on the first try with 3 Above Targets!  This is a phenomenal tool for anyone who wants to have the best chance of passing this exam.  I took all of the exams, averaging 80% on the scores.  I highly recommend this service for any PMP aspirant...take care and God Bless!!!

Hopewell
Rating:               

PMP Pass!


I passed my PMP exam in April 2021 and I think a big part of that was my time using the PMP Exam Simulator on this site

Canada
Rating:               

Thank you PM Prepcast


Good day to the team/s at PM PrepCast,
I needed to convey my thanks and show my gratitude. I've passed my PMP examination with an Above Target rating in all Domains.
Guys I cannot begin to express how happy I am to have earned this and I'd like you to know that it may not have been possible without the help of the booster course to bring me up in my weaker areas (Agile) and the chef-d'oeuvre; the PMP Exam Simulator.
These have provided such guidance, support and knowledge that I was not only able to step confidently into an exam that I've failed previously but I am a better and more well equipped project manager because of it.
The PMP Exam Simulator was much more than just practice questions as I used it to identify and target my weaker areas, understand how and why I answered questions both correctly and incorrectly. The practice exams helped me build the confidence and stamina to sit the exam. It also assisted with my time management and familiarization with a similar exam setting.

To anyone aspiring to earn this qualification I would say this simulator is a must have!
Thank you guys again and until next time ;)
Cheers
Anthony

Gasparillo, Trinidad and Tobago
Rating:               

PM PrepCast -- An Excellent Institution for PMP Certification


I Just passed my PMP certification of new format with all three domains --  Above Target Thanks to excellent team of PM PrepCast.
I got a great support  by taking the PM Exam Prep Course and PMP Exam Simulator for 2020 and later subscribed to Simulator 2021.
These Simulators are very helpful. The explanation post simulator attempt for each question is par-excellence and has great depth details. I will 100% recommend to anyone who is looking for and keen on getting the best of the best knowledge for passing PMP.

Rating:               

Passed today 4/9/21


Clydesdales

Thanks, PMP Exam Simulator for all the questions, exams and quizzes. The PMP Exam Simulator was very similar to what you will see on the exam. I definitely took advantage of doing as many quizzes that I could and took all four exams. I know for sure I wouldn't have passed with A/T,T,T without this tool. This forum was also helpful with all of the lessons learned and expert judgement. Again thanks

Scotch Plains, United States, Clydesdales
Rating:               

Buy The Prepcast and Exam Simulator to Pass


This course along with the PMP Exam Simulator lead to me passing my PMP exam with "Above Target" in all 3 areas. I didn't purchase the RITA nor did I purchase the Agile book published by PMI. It was literally the normal PMBOK, the course, and the Exam simulator that got me through. The PMP Exam Simulator really prepared me for the real exam. 

I took away a star because I purchased the course before the exam switched and there wasn't enough "required" (it is available as supplemental, and optional) course material on hybrid/agile projects which is a must have (though if you purchase the exam simulator you will have access to plenty of practice questions on this). 

I also took away a star because some of the new exam simulator questions were a little less complex in the sense that I had to answer almost a flashcard type of answer, rather than show that I understood the concept . For frame of reference, I had access to the Exam simulator for the old version of the PMP Exam, and noticed that there were a lot more concept questions, leading me to expect that as the content creators get more accustomed to the new format, the questions will become a bit more complex. 

Overall, I can't complain though, because I did also pass with flying colors :). I would highly recommend this product to any and all who are interested in taking the PMP exam.  

Rating:               

As close as the real thing


Just passed my PMP 2021 (AT/AT/AT) on 27/03/2021

Thanks to PMP Exam Simulator which has been key to getting me as close as possible to the real PMP exam. I like summaries so here's mine for Pros and Cons
Pros:
- High Quality: 
    - No grammar or spelling mistakes, based on PMBOK material and other PMI acclaimed resources
    - Provides explanation to the right answer as well as the wrong ones making studying much more productive
- Controllable: gives you the ability to take short quizzes from a pool of 2000+ Qs so you can juggle with your busy schedule
- Great User Interface: Although you can't copy for obvious reasons, the user interface is much better than other simulators 
- Great support: If you have issues with questions, they have a "live feedback" option to raise queries to their team of highly knowledgable team
- StatisticalGives you the ability to measure your performance and see what % you are likely to pass according to historical records
Suggested Improvements:
- Replicate the PMP interface: 
Students might get a bit thrown off by the real exam's interface (Pearson) which is far worse than Prepcast's. An additional "prep" measure would be to have the simulator provide the same experience and functionality as the real exam interface.

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Rating:               

Great Knowledge Library - PMP


I started preparing for PMP last November 2020 and wanted to finish the year with PMP certification. Read the PMBOK guide thoroughly and appeared for my first attempt but unfortunately didn't clear. 
Purchased the PMP Exam Simulator in Mid-December and continued to study and practiced the PMP Exam Simulator as many times as possible. Thanks to the PM PrepCast team for having real time based Q&A. I was able to clear my exam in my 2nd attempt on 28th Dec, 2020. It really helped me to prepare well withing very short span of time.

Thanks, #PMPrepCast Exam Simulator 2020.

Rating:               

Amazing Simulator For Studying


Purchased the PMP Exam Simulator in Mid-December but did not continue to study as there were no dates to give the exams after Christmas 2020. Thanks to the PM PrepCast team for extending my subscription to the beginning of April 2021.

PRAISE JESUS!!!
Accomplished a major professional milestone - Obtaining my PMP® Certification on 19-03-2021.
"Whatever you ask for in prayer, believe that you have received it, and it will be yours." Mark 11:24
A big thank you to my family for putting up with my tireless study schedules, constant encouragement, and support.

Thanks, #PMPrepCast Exam Simulator 2021.
I answered many timed quizzes on the simulator whilst studying to understand the concepts and making notes.

Used 
#simplilearn study central materials too for applying the PMP Certification at PMI

Exeter, United Kingdom
Rating:               

Passed 1st time!!!!


Took the new PMP exam today (the new agile orientated exam from 1st Jan 2021) and the PMP exam simulator really helped me to prepare and focus on the kind of complex, nuanced questions that PMI ask.  The exam was hard, there´s no getting away from that.  Lot´s of ambiguity and questions where multiple answers seem right, but the PMP Exam Simulator helped me to get my head into that way of thinking and be able to navigate the difficult questions.  

Thanks PM Prepcast!!!

Good luck to everyone when you take your exam.

My advice, do lots of simulated exam questions, LOTS!  (I did almost 3000 before the exam).

Madrid, Spain
Rating:               

I am here because of PrepCast


It's been about 2 years since I sat for the PMP examination back when we were maskless and things were a lot less gloomy because of a certain pandemic. Nevertheless, it was still a trying period what with juggling and ongoing project with balancing the other life as a father to a rambunctious 2 year old. Studying for the exam then was a breeze, honestly, but trying the simulated exam questions from various vendors led me to question my own understanding of Project Management. It was only when I got PM PrepCast to help me with anticipating the real exam questions that my confidence levels kept growing by the day. It helped to strengthen my knowledge and by the time I was on the exam floor, my PrepCast education helped a lot in going through the motions. All in all, I spent many hours on PrepCast but it was all well worth it. As such, I am where I am now because of it. 

Singapore, Singapore
Rating:               

PM PrepCast is the way to go!


I purchased PrepCast a little over a month before sitting the PMP exam. I was feeling a bit scared about the types of questions the exam would have and that's why I decided to invest in the Simulator. At first, I tried the quizzes. To be honest, the first few times I didn't perform too well on the quizzes. But PMP Exam Smiulator provided me an explanation for each possible answer, why one is correct, and why the other three are not the right choice for the given scenario. These quizzes allowed me to identify my strengths and weaknesses. So, I started to focus on each knowledge area. This helped me a lot because I knew I wasn't comfortable as yet to sit the exam. Because of PrepCast I reviewed additional literature to strengthen my knowledge and retook the quizzes. Thereafter, I went to the exams. I set time aside to sit the practice exam as if I were in the actual exam environment. After each exam, I would review all 200 questions and answers. The key is to reviewing the questions that you got right, not only the ones you failed. Why? Because it helps you to understand why your chosen answer is right and guides you to think in the right mentality. PMP Exam Simulator provided me with confidence and peace of mind as the exam day got closer. I highly recommend PMP Exam Simulator. If I hadn't made this investment, I don't think I'd have gotten the results I did. I successfully passed the PMP exam on my first try.

Belize
Rating:               

Invaluable for passing PMP


The PMP Exam Simulator is one of the only resources out there with an up-to-date focus on the 2021 PMP exam. 
I passed the exam on my first try with 2 domains Above Target and one on Target.
Thank you!

Rating:               

Failed the first time but above Target on the second after purchasing Prepcast


Freelancer

Failed the first time think that work experiences and PMBOK alone would be enough to pass and thinking that USD 100+ was pricey. The second attempt, I purchased PM PrepCast and passed after 10days of preparation with above Target! Prepcast is really my kep to earning my three letter after my surname!

Dubai , United Arab Emirates , Freelancer
Rating:               

Very helpful!


I purchased the PMP Exam Simulator to supplement the questions from another course I was taking to pass my PMP. I'm so glad I did as I passed the PMP the first time. The questions were worded differently from my other course so they were very helpful to make sure I truly understood the material instead of just being good at answering the other courses questions.

Corning, United States
Rating:               

Cleared the PMP on 29th Oct 2020


Hello PMP Aspirants,
I am glad that I cleared the PMP exam. I would highly recommend the PMP Exam Simulator to practice before you go for the D-day. I found the level of these simulator exams is a bit higher than the actual PMP exam. These exams boosted my confidence to crack the real PMP exam. I strongly recommend instead of searching and wasting time in other products, the PM PrepCast will be the empowered engine for your PMP journey. Thank you and best of luck to all.

Toronto, Canada
Rating:               

Prepcast prepared me solidly to face and pass the exam


PMP Exam Simulator is well known simulator. Every penny is worth it. It prepared me for the kind of exam questions. The explanations for the answers and the wrong options are great. This truly prepares anybody to understand the concepts and give the best efforts for the exam. I passed, u can pass too ?

Rating:               

Prepcast Moct test


Purchasing the PMP Exam Simulator from precast has helped me clear my PMP examination with flying colours.

Rating:               

I passed the new 2021 PMP!


Hello - I attribute much of my success to the PMP Exam Simulator. The questions were very close to what I experienced on the exam and got me very well prepared! The explanations for right and wrong answers were easy to understand and helped solidify my understanding of PMBOK and Agile Practice Guide concepts. Thank you!

Stafford, United States
Rating:               

OSP INTERNATIONAL LLC
OSP INTERNATIONAL LLC
Training for Project Management Professional (PMP)®, PMI Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP)®, and Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM)®

Login