Category: Project Management Professional (PMP)® Exam from Project Management Institute (PMI)®

PM PrepCast Reviews by Actual Customers

Customer Reviews for The Project Management PrepCast

Rated                (4.9/5.0) by 848 clients

Click here to leave a review on Google...

PMP Exam Simulator


Thank you Mr Cornelius Fichtner your PMP Exam Simulator was of great help to clear the PMP exam.

Bangalore, India
Rating:               

You get what you pay for


Buying the Exam Simulator was the best choice I did.  It helps a lot to focus on answering 200 questions for 4 hours -sometimes it is overwhelming. After that, you will need 4 or 6 hours for studying the detailed explanations to (1) understand the answer and (2) identify gaps. Furthermore, each question includes a PMBOK reference. You can tailor the quiz feature with a lot of options and the number of questions (by domain, by knowledge area, answered incorrectly, etc). I answered 1400 questions (7 exams) with 73% correct in the first attempt, didn't do the ITTO exam and yet I passed the exam today (30/01/20)

Dublin, Ireland
Rating:               

Amazing content!


The PM PrepCast greatly assisted my PMP exam preparation and provided me with real life situational questions to really test your understanding of the PMBOK guide! It also mimics the computer based test in the PMP exam to ensure aspirants confidence levels are at ease when sitting the 4 hour long exam. Thanks again PM PrepCast for the great content, will definitely recommend to future aspirants who are seeking PMP certification!

Melbourne, Australia
Rating:               

Passed with flying colors in 2 months!


Penn State / ABRL

Thanks to PM PrepCast I passed my exam in a short period of time with flying colors!  I had no idea where to being in my studies and a friend recommended this system to me.  It helped me understand how to frame my studying and the PM Exam Simulator was definitely key to my success!

State College, United States, Penn State / ABRL
Rating:               

PMP


I passed PMP on my first try with above target in all domains. I used the PM PrepCast and the Exam Simulator. Both are excellent products, PM PrepCast helped understand PMBOK and provide real examples. Exam Simulator helped with time management as well as training the brain in how the exam questions would be. I would recommend these to anyone starting their journey. 

Rating:               

Valuable addition on the way to your success


Used PM Exam Simulator for both my PMP and PMI-ACP exam prep, passed both from first attempt. Using PM Exam Simulator was extremely beneficial as a final part of my studies and helped a lot to review my knowledge from different perspective, determine areas for improvement and catch up on missing parts quickly, simulate real exam environment and gain more confidence to succeed in the test center. Highly recommend this product, ROI will exceed your expectations. 

Burlingame, USA
Rating:               

3rd time was the charm thanks to PM Prepcast


When I came across The PM PrepCast, I had failed the PMP exam twice and had only about two months left before my exam eligibility period was going to expire. The PM PrepCast video content and especially the exam simulations took my studying to another level and truly prepared me for the exam. I wasn't able to make it through all that was offerred but I am happy to report that I passed the exam on my third attempt. I honestly don't know if this would have been the outcome if I did not purchase the PM PrepCast. 

Rating:               

PrepCast Exam Simulator Review - Highly Recommended!!!


Hi everyone,
I don't usually leave feedback but, in my opinion, this is an absolulely necessary PM Exam Simulator to prepare for the PMP Exam.
The questions are cleverly written and together with the detailed explanations they really help you develop the critical thinking needed for the real exam.
I waited to take my exam before leaving this feedback - I passed on Dec 07, 2019 at my first attempt with Above Target in All Domains. I now feel to recommend it without reservations.
Sincerely,
Phan Tien Vu, PMP, PSM

Japan
Rating:               

PMP Certification


Great to come across your PM Exam Simulator. It was an excellent tool for exam preparation. Thanks!!

Rating:               

Get PM PrepCast TODAY!


I cleared the PMP exam today!  I owe this do purchasing the PM PrepCast. Trust me, it is the best investment one can get in order to prepare for the eaam. I give thanks for Cornelius F. for the online training and simulators. 

SUGAR LAND, USA
Rating:               

Passed PMP Exam


The PM Exam Simulator was the most beneficial study and preparation tool in my path to passing the PMP exam on the first try. I read the PMBOK twice, studied other resources, and prepared with notes and other study guides. However, by using the PM Exam Simulator, I was able to identify my strengths and weaknesses, and then focused on reviewing and improving the weak areas of my knowledge. The exam simulator is also a tremendous tool for time management on the exam. My initial experience was spending far too long on each question, but after taking several full length simulated exams, my time management skills greatly improved to achieve the right pace for the exam. Thank you for developing and maintaining the PM Exam Simulator tool. 

Los Angeles, United States
Rating:               

Thorough and helpful


The PM PrepCast was really helpful at covering all the material while making clear what would be needed for the test. I used it as the foundation of my studying by creating notes on important points to study in the days coming up to the test. After completing the Prepcast, I used the practice tests to hone in on areas of weakness. My only critique would be that sometimes the videos could be a little lengthy. I actually got 4 AT’s so it clearly prepared me well. 

Rating:               

PMP credential achieved


As a part of my study and preparation for the PMP exam I got access to the PM PrepCast and the PM Exam Simulator in addition to the PMBOK and Rita's. I did not listen to the full series of pod cast but only took s few selected in each knowledge area. For me personally I did not gain additionally learnings from these compared to my classroom training and reading the two books. While taking the exam simulator I learned this was more fruitful for me so after going through the books I used these question for fine tuning my knowledge. Post processing the question and answers to a lot of time but this really helped me connect the dots and prepare me for the exam. While doing the exam I was in doubt if I would make it, but after receiving my score I as happy I invested all the time in the PM Exam Simulator. Reflecting on my final score I think I could have saved a couple of hundreds questions or so.

Rating:               

Value for Money


Parsons

Today, I passed the PMP exam on my first attempt after having studied using a combination of the PM PrepCast and the PMBOK Guide.  I studied for 2 months and took a total of 6 PM Exam Simulator tests.  I found the podcasts useful and informative, although at times it appeared that certain topics were omitted while others were belabored a bit too long.

One suggestion for the podcasts - I recommend that all of them contain review questions at the end.  These were helpful to drive home the main points of the lesson, and they also provide the real world preparation one needs for exam success.

Adamstown, USA, Parsons
Rating:               

Excellent Guidance!


The PM PrepCast materials (tips, daily quizzes, podcasts) were an excellent reference during my PMP Exam preparation and led to my success. Keep up the good work and positive contribution to the Project Management arena!

Nairobi, Kenya
Rating:               

Passed Exam on First Try


Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas

Due to the tutorials and practice exams provided, I was able to use the experience to propel me to pass the exam on the first try.  Thank you Cornelius!!!

Topeka, United States, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Rating:               

Great Questions in Simulator


I would like to thank PM PrepCast for their excellent PM Exam Simulator which helped me immensely in understanding the type of questions that came in the PMP exam. I would recommend this simulator to anyone who plans to take their PMP exam. Thank you!

Rating:               

Finally Passed-10/26/2019


Finally passed my exam! I am going to be very honest here, for it may help someone who finds themselves in the same predicament I was in. I failed my first 2 attempts at the PMP. I realized I needed to drastically change how I was approaching the exam in order to be more effective. 
1st Attempt: Took a boot-camp in July 2018 that had an exam simulator/Read PMBOK.
2nd Attempt: Continued with PMBOK and watched some YouTube videos.
3rd Attempt: Got Andy Crowe's "How to pass on your first try"  (I scratched out first and put 3rd). Got a Udemy PM class, PM PrepCast Formulas, and this PM Exam simulator and passed on 10/26/2019.

Don't be me. Give yourself plenty of time and most importantly, seriously, put in continuous reps with the PM Exam Simulator.  Write down where you're weak and filter in that category. Approach this endeavor with a PM mindset and relax on test day. Literally, this exam simulator was the reason I finally got this weight off my back. Don't hesitate, worth every penny. 

Albuquerque
Rating:               

Passed 1st attempt!


Excellent coursework and the PM Exam Simulator is a "must-have" tool. Thank you PM PrepCast team!

Vancouver, Canada
Rating:               

Best resource ever for PMP exam prep


This was by far the best and cheapest purchase when prepping for the exam. I tried other solutions like Brain Sensei and reading the PMBOK and they did nothing to prepare me.With 5 prep exams through PM PrepCast, I passed on first try with Above Target in all categories.

Rating:               

Passed the first time!


The PM PrepCast was really helpful for me to understand the overall process of getting prepared for the PMP exam. After watching the videos I had a good grasp of the material and this made it easier to study for the exam. The PM Exam Simulator was well crafted and in line with the questions I got on the exam. A must if you are preparing for the PMP!

Inglewood, United States
Rating:               

If anyone I know was preparing for the PMP exam, I'd direct then would


Protiviti

I'd highly recommend lessons on the PM PrepCast to anyone looking to complete the 35 contact hour requirement which is mandatory for the PMP exam. Lesson content is well structured and lucid, making for a fun learning experience. It also helps that listening to the podcasts constitutes about half the "study effort" needed for the exam - I could read through the PMBOK guide quite fast after completing the PM PrepCast lessons. 
The podcast feature makes lessons accessible via mobile phone which is a huge time saver, since you can continue watching lessons while on the go. I especially appreciated the "speed adjustment" feature since I am used to a faster pace of speech than the natural pace of the tutorial (it's a geographical thing!). I loved the fact that I could increase the speed to a level I found comfortable, based on how familiar I already was with the area being covered.
I used the PM Exam Simulator once I had completed studying the PMBOK guide and I found it very useful. Each answer had a detailed explanation, and the "Live Feedback" feature is particularly useful to get additional clarifications or to provide feedback on any specific questions in the practice exams. Definitely would recommend! 

Manama, Bahrain, Protiviti
Rating:               

Passing PMP in 2 wks!!!


BRF

As a project manager in a reputable food company for my last 6 years, PMP was a certification that was missing in my curriculum, I had planned for it 3 years ago but after having a baby girl, this event changed my focus for a while. After few years, my wife and daughter decided to stay 2 weeks with her parent's house and this was the perfect situation I was looking for to focus on PMP exam. I've already done a instructor led course for the 5th edition few years back so I decided to go for self study + PM PrepCast only once I didn't have time to seat for classes again. This was my best choice. I've studied an average of 5 hours per day on week days and 8-10 hours on weekends. My strategy was to read the PMBOK fully first and then watch the PrepCast later to reinforce the knowledge and concepts of it. After doing only 1 PMBOK full read + 1 PM PrepCast session, I've used the PMP Exam simulator from Cornelius Fichtner also to check my awareness and scored 78% on my first try. I got a good number but I was surprised with the time pressure once I had to run a lot to complete on time. I did a second simulation and scored 82% and managed my time better avoiding wasting much time. Without the simulation for sure I would struggle during the Exam due to "time" not knowledge. The simulator helped me to understand that I really need to focus on reading the questions only once carefully. If you read each question 2 times you don't have enough time to complete the whole exam and this is key. After taking the second simulator I took one day without study and went for the exam in the next day. After a lot of tension I managed to pass the EXAM and was really a wonderful feeling to achieve it after 15 days of really hard work.

Dubai, UAE, BRF
Rating:               

THANK YOU !!!!


Hello Cornelius,
I wanted to take the time to express my sincere appreciation to you and your firm on such an excellent training application.
I failed my first attempt back in Dec 2019 and was ready to just quit, but then I found your PM PrepCast training application and decided to give it one more try.
Well, I listed to each and everyone of your videos - they were informative and yet simple to understand all of the concepts.
The simulator quiz and 2 hr exams along with the explanations helped drill the processes.
Then, I took your advice and joined Coach Dan for his weekend boot-camps and weekly one-off sessions. 

I definitely have and will continue to refer your PM PrepCast to anyone that needs that "extra" push.
Thanks again and take care
Joe

Rating:               

Hardwork Pays Off!


I cleared my PMP on June 3rd 2019 and I would say that PM PrepCast Simulator was a blessing. I did attempt all the full mocks and practiced KA tests under "Timed Quiz". I would recommend future aspirants to use prepcast and not use random free or paid resources. Prepcast is closest to the real exam and the way each answer option is explained in detail helps us in bridging our knowledge gaps as well.

Kudos to Prepcast Team and their efforts.

Boston, USA
Rating:               

Passed thanks to the PrepCast


After figuring out I couldn’t self study I found the PM PrepCast. The podcast option is awesome and made my learning truly mobile. I used them daily and took notes.  The quality lessons paired with the PM Exam Simulator is a must for passing the PMP.  Thank you for a wonderful program 

Liberty , United States
Rating:               

Excellent primary resource!


Miss

I passed the PMP on my first try with the PM PrepCast and accompanying PM Exam Simulator! Highly recommended for anyone embarking on preparation.

Los Angeles, United States, Miss
Rating:               

Passed 9/5/2019


Miss

I passed with high scores (AT/BT/AT/AT/T) on my first try on 9/5/2019. The resources I used:

PMP Prepcast - watched them all, sat in silence and took notes. For the first month I tried to get in 2-3 hours a day and if I fell behind during the week I'd catch up on the weekends. Once I finished I started on the exam simulator.

PMP Formula Guide and 105 questions - this is helpful to make sure your bases are covered for the exam. Note, there are ETC/EAC formulas tested on this guide that are no longer in the PMBOK; though none were on my actual exam. I spent a day with these questions and only had 1 question which required any math/calculation on my actual exam. Still good to make sure you have a basic knowledge of the material and can apply the formulas.

Exam Simulator - Do not bother to take this exam without a simulator. The questions on the exam are vague and difficult. I was sure when I finished that I had failed, but then I passed with high scores. You must be able to narrow down the multiple choice options to pass. I received the following scores on the 5 full practice exams I took: 70/78/77/71/82. On the first two I cheated (had the PMBOK open and Ctrl+F some but not all answers) to try to get a gauge of how close I was. For every practice exam I went through (at least) the questions I missed and wrote down why missed them - this took a really long time. Minimum two days for each exam, often longer. Factor it into your preparation plan. I'd originally wanted to take all practice exams in the simulator but as the exam date approached I opted for less testing and more memorizing.

I used the notes I took from the Prepcast to drill in the days leading up to the exam. I highlighted areas I forgot and once I read through my notes a few times I used flashcards for the information that I knew I could. I drilled Vanguard's 49 process game online to make sure I understood each process and in my brain dump I dumped just the planning processes (and a bunch of formulas) and the unique outputs those processes generated (you are likely to have at least 10 minutes to brain dump during the tutorial). Overall, between weekends and weekday afternoons over about 3 months I put in at least 150 hours of preparation.

There will be people who don't need to put in as much time to pass, but I'm generally not a strong test taker and really wanted to put in the work up front to make sure I didn't need to take it more than once. Even though I felt confident that I'd done everything I could I never felt confident that I'd pass until I did; including during the exam.  I received the 5 minute warning while I began reading the last question. This one is tricky but it can be done! Good luck!

Los Angeles, United States, Miss
Rating:               

Aced the PMP exam on 1st attempt


The PM PrepCast and the PM Exam Simulator are 2 tools you should invest in if you are serious about getting certified ....

Nairobi , Kenya
Rating:               

PM Prepcast


As a habit in every morning, I always read the comments in PM PrepCast which inspired me during my long PMP journey. Today I joined those people to share my story and inspire other PMP aspirants.
I did a lot of mistakes you can imagine which extend the PMP clearness to one year, but every time I wake up I amend my strategy, The first exam was shocked all scenarios and seems easy but very tricky.
here are some tips which worked for my:
1- visit this channel of (Ricardo Vargas) workflow 6th edition and print the material(WorkFlow of the process) in (A2)
2-Study the input and output and the tools and Technique very well.
3-Take PM PrepCast exam for each domain separately and study the questions well(Correct or Wrong).
4-Take full 4-hour exam more than three times and if your result in all above 72% you can apply for the real exam.

Thanks, a lot and hope you gonna join the world of PMP soon.
Salem Mubarak
UAE-Dubai

  

Dubai, UAE
Rating:               

I earned My PMP Credential.


Today, I earned my PMP Credential. 

I took 8 exams in PM Exam Simulator to prepare for the PMI exam. Tips and strategies for exam preparation, which helped me a lot.

Thank you Cornelius Fichtner.

ATLANTA, United States
Rating:               

PASSED my PMP


Thank you for the amazing PM Exam Simulator...helped my a lot 
passed with one above target 

Jeddah, Saudi arabia
Rating:               

Passed on second attempt


Supervisor

First of all, I want to thank Mr. Cornelius Fitchner and his PM PrepCast program. It is a stellar training podcast program that is available in the market today. I got the training from another training company and failed my first attempt in May as their strategy was not current with today’s PMP exam certification. I stumbled on PM PrepCast and learned that was conducted by Cornelius Fitchner deciding to invest in his great prepcast program. I read RMC prepbook and listened to Cornelius podcast and tried couple of practice exams and did not do well. Then I heard of the coaching program that Cornelius offered, and I got Mr. Dan Ryan as my coach. You get a coach for sports, therapy, and personal fitness, why not PMP training? That was the best decision I ever made and thanks to Coach Dan Ryan, and he devised a strategy to pass the exam. I practiced over 1200 questions, mini ones, and the 4-hour ones. I took the exam and not one question was similar, but I learned to think logically and apply the PMBOK principles and tailor them to the questions asked, and I passed. Thank you Mr. Cornleius Fitchner and Coach Dan Ryan, and I needed a coach as I was struggling in the end zone. The coach helped to cross the finish line. Best investment I have ever made. Also I do have a PhD in business management.

Des Plaines, United States, Supervisor
Rating:               

Excellent tool


I found the PM PrepCast invaluable tool to help me prepare.

Greensburg, United States
Rating:               

Right foot forward with PM-Prepcast


Hello Friends,

Passed my PMP in August 2019. Thanks to PM PrepCast the way it's designed and executed - just need to follow it with discipline.
key things to mention here according to LLR :)

1. Go through concepts, literature at least once in PMBOK guide & Agile guide
2. Confirm or Acknowledge the understanding by seeing or reviewing "Real World Project" artifacts like charters, Business cases, Mgt plans, Proj Documents (if you are not from pure PM background)
3.  Take post session assessment & take all exams on the PM Exam simulator - review results and just go through weak part to prep before next exam
4. Most important - follow strategy for choosing best answer suggested by Gugu "Cornelius"

Done !!! all the best 


Hyderabad
Rating:               

Passed the PMP!


I first took the PMP in November of 2018 and failed.  I used the PMBOK guide and a pocket guide I had purchased from Amazon.  For my second exam attempt I used the PMP PrepCast, PM Exam Simulator, PM Formula StudyGuide and Dan Ryan's bootcamp.  I made a schedule of how many videos I needed to watch each week to stay on track with my studying.  I took the quizzes after each module and failed a lot of them.  I failed every single practice exam I took.  I reviewed the answers to understand what the best answer was.  Even though I felt I was learning the material really well, I feared I would fail the actual exam.  I stayed committed with my study practices and made sure I got enough rest before the test.  I did my normal routine Saturday morning and taught a bootcamp class before going to the exam center.  I think having had rested up and then getting a good workout in helped me with not having any test jitters the day of.  I did feel very prepared for the exam even though I was not doing well on the practice exams.  As I took the exam I felt about 1/2 way through that I was doing very well.  My gut feeling turned out to the true because I passed!  The PM PrepCast does an excellent job of providing real world examples to really drive home understanding.  That is what I was missing the first time when I only studied with the PMBOK guide.

Tulsa
Rating:               

Best PMP Test Prep Questions!


I was pretty nervous about the PMP exam so I tried a variety of resources to prepare. Books, homemade flashcards, online podcasts, phone apps, audiobooks, blogs, YouTube videos ... you name it, I probably used it to study for the PMP exam. At the end of all the preparation, I passed the PMP exam on my first try in June 2019. I had two "Above Target" and the rest "On Target" areas. Looking back on my preparation and experience with the actual exam, I can easily say that the PMBOK Guide and the PM PrepCast exams were my two best preparation tools. I took all of the  PM PrepCast practice exams and used the test results to review areas I missed. Taking the tests in real-time helped prepare me for exam day and the questions from PM PrepCast were dead-on-target with the actual exam. Actually, the 'real' test seemed easier than the practice tests! I felt very well-prepared and would recommend the PM PrepCast  for anyone wanting to ace the PMP exam!

Alexandria, VA, USA
Rating:               

Great Study/Exercise Tool!


HOJ Engineering and Sales

I passed my first PMP test last week and I'm glad I chose PM PreCast as my study tool. 
I'm a civil engineer and I've been working as a Project Manager for about 5 years now. Since 2015, when a did an associated degree in Project Management, I wanted to take the PMP test, but for many reasons, I kept postponing to schedule the Exam.
So, at the beginning of this year 2019, I purchased the PMBOK 6th edition and decided to read it all over again to check the changes that both the Program and PMP test have gone through on these past years. After reading all, I was looking for an online tool to assist me to get prepare for the test and provide real "Online Exam Simulator" experience. I hope this review can help you guys to choose PM PrepCast as much as other people reviews help me. I did several quizzes offered by this tool, and I watched many video lessons on the subjects that I was confused or got questions about it.
So, for about 2 months I studied average 2-3 hours a day and I took 3 full 4 hours Exam simulators and I think this was really helpful to get me the stamina and preparation for the real test. 

SALT LAKE CITY, United States, HOJ Engineering and Sales
Rating:               

Passed on 1st Attempt


The PM PrepCast and PM Exam Simulator were definitely worth the investment, as the PMP certification has a fail rate of 40-50% on the first attempt. Per their promise, I was able to pass on the first try. I did also purchase Andy Crowe's book as an additional resource and it was also very helpful. After about 200+ hours of studying using these materials, I am now a PMP! Thank you!

Rating:               

Great Prep Course!


American Family Insurance

I purchased the PM PrepCast after purchasing and spending several months studying a different PMP test prep program. I was disappointed by the quality of the other program so found a site that ranked the top programs and this was the best one.

I planned my study time as if it were a project. I studied Cornelius's PM PrepCast as well as Andy Crowe's PMP Exam: How To Pass On Your First Try and Rita Mulcahy's PMP Exam Prep, completing each topic in both books and the PrepCast before moving on to the next chapter. As you'd expect, many points were reinforced, but each one adding a different spin and some new information from each source. As I learned a new concept, I also incorporated that new information into the projects I'm managing at work. This helped to reinforce the information, allowed me to recognize areas I didn't understand that well and helped me "internalize" the concepts to bring a deeper understanding.  As suggested by Cornelius, I also visited the test site ahead of time to ask questions so I knew better what to expect at that site, particularly about the note paper. (I got one sheet of laminated grid paper that was only big enough for my brain dump, and was informed if that got full, they would exchange it for a different piece because the "dry erase" didn't really erase.) Knowing this ahead of time allowed me to prepare and not suffer a big shock on test day.

I took my test and had 43 minutes left over by the time I answered the last question. I used every remaining minute to review my questions and let the time run out.  I passed with "Above Target" in each of the 5 domains.

I'm very grateful to be done and would recommend Cornelius's PM PrepCast to everyone studying for the PMP exam.

Poynette, USA, American Family Insurance
Rating:               

Cleared PMP with above target


I generally don't write reviews but the way The PM PrepCast has helped me clear my PMP with above target , I could not resist myself. I was doing preparation along with my work but joining prepcast proved to be confidence booster for me. I had registed for PM Exam Simulator and had practiced around 5 tests on this simulator. This was recommended to me from one of my friend. I recommend all to use this PM Exam simulator to prepare for PMP.

India
Rating:               

PMP


Hazen and Sawyer

I passed my PMP on the first try with Above Target on all domains. I would like to thank PM PrepCast for their excellent exam simulator which helped me immensely in understanding the type of questions that came in the PMP exam. I would recommend this simulator to anyone who plans to take their PMP exam. Thank you!

Birmingham, USA, Hazen and Sawyer
Rating:               

Ahmed FAHMI


Alstom transport

Premium PM Exam Simulator It is a great place to display simulations very close to the real test display by PMI, i have applied for PM exam simulator one month before my examining date, during this month i have lunched all the 1610 questions through learning first after that i have lunched the 8 exams as a real simulations to know the current position for my knowledge ( it was a positive feedback as well). in additional i have followed the advises provided by PM Exam Simulator through email as well, 2 days before my exam date i have stooped to solve any questions, during these 2 days i have done quick review concerning the 5 process once again with ITTO as well. 
I have put plan to my self as well as I worked hard in 4 months and three months of them to prepare myself and a full month simulation with support of Premium PM Exam Simulator. thereafter as a result for my hard work  the result was positive and i have passed the PMP exam from the first time ?.
My recommendation to those who want to become PMP from the first time to prepare yourself first by reading PMBOK, be fully aware by the 5 process and 10 knowledge areas, understand ITTO also is required, then go though PM Exam Simulator. with all of my best wishes anyone who wants to become PMP to succeed and meet with his/her goal ASAP.    
My recommendation to Premium PM Exam Simulator you need to add some examples in order to allow for the researchers access to comprehensive coverage, examples as followed 
- model for contract question example, you have deal with subcontractor for cost plus contract since the initial estimation = X as well as the agreement with the subcontractor is to claim Y upon completing the contract, thereafter how much should i pay if the final estimation = Z 
- the critical bath model, need to add one model as a scenario or/and text, activities A shall tack 5 dyes and will start in day one, activities B will tack 4 dyes and should start after activities A and before activities C........etc. what is the critical bath duration 
-  the float duration, need to add one model shows the activities in table with the duration as well as the dependency (SF,FS,..) what is the float for activities X

Sincerely

Ahmed FAHMI 

Saudi Arabia, Riyadh , Alstom transport
Rating:               

Lead to success


I have been evaluated and passed the PMP exam (above target ) PM PrepCast lead to me to achieve this 
I solved the 7 exams and I make use from their answers which increased my understanding for main points and scenarios 
so the PMP exam was very easy for me , thanks a lot for PM PrepCast for this great efforts . 

Rating:               

PM Prepcast Review


PM PrepCast was essential to my learning and helped me pass the PMP Exam with high scores! The in depth descriptions were key to my understanding of the PM concepts and broke down the book into more manageable parts. Cornelius's added flair helped me stay engaged and continue efforts for learning. I would highly recommend this curriculum along with the practice exams. Using this additional study tool helped me achieve above target scores in all areas of the PMP exam.

Chicago
Rating:               

Pass the PMP Exam from the first time


Hi,

I just did my PMP exam and passed as an Above target.
To be honest, i believe the most reason for this success is the practice I did in PM PrepCast.
I really recommend everyone who wants to do the PMP Exam is to use prepcast as a practice site. I started my practice after i reviewed  the slides from the PMP course i took earlier then i went through the questions on PMBOOK.

I really appreciate all of your efforts PM PrepCast team.

Good luck everyone.

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Rating:               

PMI-ACP


Hi,

Just thought of sharing - cleared my PMI-ACP exam this past Friday, 6/7/2019. PM-PrepCast has been a great help indeed. I registered in the 1st week of April 2019 and spent some quality time with the video lessons and simulator during the following two months. All I found in the exam was that the questions were all situational and hence grasping the concepts is imperative. 

Thanks Cornelius & PM-PresCast team!

Kuala Lumpur
Rating:               

PM PrepCast


I successfully passed the PMP exam yesterday with Above Target score. The course and simulator were indispensable. I wholeheartedly recommend both products for PMP aspirants. The offerings of PM PrepCast are thorough but no tool is perfect and not one tool will be all you need to prepare. 

Please consider PM PrepCast. The value is significant and the investment is minimal in comparison.

Thank you Cornelius.

Rating:               

Wonderful Prep Tool


Vanderbilt Medical Center

The PM PrepCast tool was excellent in preparing me for the PMP exam. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to get their PMP certification. In fact, the questions on the PrepCast exam simulator were harder than the actual PMP exam I recently took. I pleased to say preparing with this simulator helped me to pass the exam this week.

Franklin, USA, Vanderbilt Medical Center
Rating:               

Great Resource.


The PM PrepCast was a vital part of my PMP success. My advice is do not underestimate the PMP exam it is every bit as challenging as you have heard. My study plan was a hard push for 4.5 months consisting of the PMBOK book, Prepcast, custom self-made study tools, flash cards, oral quizzing, four full length simulators, and many hours of dedication. I had one focus, to pass on the first try and I did just that. The Prepcast is a great product! 

United States
Rating:               

OSP INTERNATIONAL LLC
OSP INTERNATIONAL LLC
Training for Project Management Professional (PMP)®, PMI Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP)®, and Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM)®

Login