Category: Project Management Professional (PMP)® Exam from Project Management Institute (PMI)®

PM PrepCast Reviews by Actual Customers

Customer Reviews for The Project Management PrepCast

Rated                (4.9/5.0) by 890 clients

Click here to leave a review on Google...

Passed!


I purchased both the online course and the exam simulator.  This combination is a must.  The online courses went thru the material and satisfy the 35 credits to sit for the exam.  Going thru the exam simulator enables you to be familiarized with the type of situational question you get on the exam.  I bought the Rita Exam Prep book, it was absolutely useful for me.  The material are broke down into chapters and it explains the concepts more in detail.  I went thru the exam book twice and did all the simulation exams.    

Rockville, USA
Rating:               

Good Content RECOMMENDED 100%


Weatherford International

I came to know about PrepCast form a friend who used their content and was very happy with the results (he passed on his first attempt). I literally had no expectations. The first thing you will notice of course when compared to other programs is the price. The prices is the same and even lower compared to others and that is a big plus to begin with. Once you see all the content and options that you will get for that amount then you go for it and that's what I did. The video lessons first time you see them you will think: THEY TOO MANY AND TOO LONG but to be honest Cornelius voice and the flow of the content makes all the videos interesting and not boring at all. The content is explained in a very easy way to digest (because the content is a lot), you have questions, rational thinking and even jokes from Cornelius every now and then. At the end of the journey you will find yourself watching all videos easily. I advise everyone not to rush and watch the videos patiently to understand and of course glance through the PMBok parallelly and everything will fall into place more easily.

Abu Dhabi, Emiratos Árabes Unidos, Weatherford International
Rating:               

PrepCast Classes and Exams


Standard Chartered Bank

The PrepCast video lessons were very useful and clear, easy to understand. it is also very useful that it can be downloaded on laptop, mobile phone and tablet, and allowed on more than one device, so that I can choose my mode of study. I have no reason not to, when it is available everywhere in my hand. the instructions to watch the introductory video of every chapter first before going back to watch all the detailed videos was also good. it helped me form an overview before deep diving into each chapter. its also good that the videos are broken down into decent sizes, no more than half hour, which is about the attention span i have before i start day dreaming. it also is useful for going back to watch specific videos on areas you want to revise on. the preparation course also provides practice questions for pre assessments, and per chapter. it helps to give you some practice to know if you have a decent understanding, before you proceed to the full sized mock exams. 

I have attempted questions by PrepCast and ExamPrep by topics first (Rita and Head First only first four chapters), before I went on to attempt PrepCast Mock Exams. I did 7 out of 8 mock exams by Prepcast, 100 Oliver Lehman questions and the PMI practice exams. my scores were ranging between 71 to 78%. PMI practice exam actually gave me a big red fail for hitting 75%, on Saturday, two days before my exam. that really gave me a bad hit. fortunately it has turned out well.

I feel that doing the mock exams makes a huge difference. it shortens the learning curve and helps to understand better how questions are being asked, and how answers should be selected. the thought process is not something that can be learned by mugging the books alone.

Prepcast Exam Simulator stood out from all the other mock exams, because of the detailed explanations for each question. not just on what is the correct answer, but also why each other answer choice is not the best answer (not necessarily incorrect, but not the best among the four choices). this helped me to really understand the question, and why i have gotten the answer wrong. it is also a good practice to mark the question for review when yo are unsure of your answer, AND to review it, even if you GOT IT RIGHT. this helped me to understand why i was right, and reinforce it.

I honestly feel that without PrepCast Video Classes and Exam Simulator, I would not have been able to pass on a first attempt, and with five ATs! it is definitely the worthy investment of both time and money. 

Singapore, Singapore, Standard Chartered Bank
Rating:               

I passed the PMI-ACP exam on the first try thanks to PM PrepCast Agile video lessons and exam simula


Freelance

I used the PM PrepCast Agile video lessons and exam simulator to prepare for the PMI-ACP exam. This satisfied the education requirement for my application (I wasn’t even audited). More importantly, I found the materials very well organized and insightful. I passed the exam on the first try and I give PM PrepCast much of the credit. Thank you for your great work. 

Fresno, United States, Freelance
Rating:               

Passed PMP on 1st try, thanks to PrepCast


Nothing will substitute studying long and hard in order to pass the PMP.  Once I thought I understood the basic principles, I was ready to take some mock tests.  The PrepCast Simulator is by far the best around.  I did some research and everyone raved about PrepCast, and for good reason.  I did use some other sites for testing as well, but most did not provide any in-depth explanations on the questions / answers.  The volume of questions was pretty impressive and I liked how I could filter on specific sections (i.e., procurements).  The cost of the Exam Simulator far outweighed having to pay for a retake.  It also provided me with some confidence going into the actual exam.  I would not have passed without the PrepCast Exam Simulator.  I'll definitely use PrepCast again when I go for my next PMI examination.  Thanks!

Rating:               

Motivation to be PMP certified soon


I cleard PMP exam in my first attempt by taking PM PrepCast as a tool to analyses and reflect my preparation. I really liked the questions which was so real time that it helped me to read and practice on lessons which i scored less and failed during my preparation.
When did i Start my preparation?
I attended Classroom training for few hours which briefed me about different lessons and topics that i need to concentrate so that I plan a Exam date.
Nov 2019 - Jan 30th 2020 was my preparation time. I selected my exam date as Jan 31st and I cleared.
My Journey from Nov 2019- Dec 2020
Resources used - PMBOK guide and Rita Mulcahy and my favorite PMP Exam Simulator 
1. Nov 2019 -Dec 2019 - Only reading lessons from PMBOK guide and then also referred Rita Mulcahy 9th edition, I read one lesson from PMBOK guide and refer back to Rita's book for better understanding.
2. January month I purchased PrepCast and every week Friday attempted for one exam just face the truth forgetting about results Pass/Fail, just wanted to see my confidence and preparation about the lessons. I use to fail but no worries every week i was improving but the determination to take Simulation exam increased week by week. 
3. I watched many youtube videos for different lessons and topics. Only self learning, reading blogs, browsing case studies. All these can be done when you have read PMBOK & Rita atleast twice.
I hope the above information is useful who really want to be PMP certified. For further queries and preparation please reach me out. I will be happy to assist. Thanks and All the best!

Bangalore, India
Rating:               

Passed PMP on 1st Try


I was a bit skeptical about buying online training but I didn't have time in my schedule to accommodate in-person training.  I bought the PM PrepCast online training materials.  I mainly used the podcast materials.  This allowed me time to study on my own schedule, usually in a 30min to 1hr increments at night.  It takes a long time to do this.  I studied the materials and took notes like lectures in college.  I also made my own flash cards and practiced examples with the formulas.  The training materials were great.  You can study the PMBOK all you want (and you should), but there are things outside the PMBOK that are helpful to know/understand.  The PrepCast materials help with some of that information but there is also an element you are only going to get from experience.  Overall, I would rate the PM PrepCast materials for the PMP as excellent.  I would highly recommend this training materials to others, especially if they need to parcel out training due to high work loads or work/life balance issues.

Rating:               

Best PMP Prep Course Available


The PM PrepCast is every bit as good as advertised. This was an invaluable tool in getting prepared for the exam. Video lessons are condensed into manageable chunks and explained in very great depth. The PM Exam Simulator is also a really amazing tool that helps get one comfortable with exam scenario-type questions. I absolutely recommend the PM PrepCast to prospective PMP candidates. You'll definitely reap the benefits. Thanks to the PM PrepCast, I aced my PMP exam in one sitting. I'll leave you with my favorite closing from the video lessons by Cornelius, "...until next time!"

Lagos, Nigeria
Rating:               

A good summary of information


Hi Team,
After passing my exam first try I am pleased to say that the PrepCast was very useful and covered well the wide range of information included.  My biggest frustration with the content was that some of the information seems dated (especially links) and there was no easy way to click on weblinks which means they have to be manually typed.  This is far from ideal and a poor user experience.  Perhaps providing a file (.xls) with updated web links may be a solution to this.  Speaking of links - I was very disappointed that the current content provides a suggestion for an exam simulator (which is not the Prepcast simulator) and the link provided resulted in my pc being attacked as it is an unsecured link.  This experience was entirely unprofessional and does not promote the integrity that would be expected by PMI ethics.

Rating:               

Exam Simulator is a MUST!


The PM PrepCast and the PM Exam Simulator is a MUST if you're preparing for the PMP Exam.

I read the PMBOK before purchasing The PM PrepCast, then revisited the PMBOK during and after going through the PrepCast modules/Exam Simulator. It was like I didn't even read the PMBOK the first time!

I also used another book in my studies, but the PrepCast helped to bring all the information together. I don't think purchasing the add-on formula guide was worth it, but I purchased it at the time because I was struggling with the formulas. Just stick with the modules, make note cards and review the exam answers you got wrong, and the formulas will sink in over time.

Don't think I would've passed the PMP Exam without the Exam Simulator. Can't emphasize enough how helpful it was to use with the modules.

Chicago, United States
Rating:               

passed PMP exam


Temenos

Thank you PM PrepCast!
I have conducted PMP Exam Simulator and they were very helpful. They were enough for me to pass my PMP exam.
Now I'm PMP certified.
Thanks Again,
Alain Assaf

Beirut, Lebanon, Temenos
Rating:               

Passed on 1st Try!


I wanted to take a moment to thank PM PrepCast for creating easy to understand content and a very relevant Exam Simulator that meets PMP standards. My background is in non-profit project management and the information helped me to speak the same language as  project managers in other sectors and industries.  I passed on the first try and can say that the paid PM Prepcast Exam Simulation and practice quizzes were key for me to measure my learning progress. It gave me the confidence boost to take the exam and achieve my goal of certification.

Rating:               

Kudos to The Project Management PrepCast


Olive Networks LLC

No Bullshit!!!!!! You truly get back what you put into it. I came across PM PrepCast after my first failed attempt at the PMP exam. I was trying to find additional materials to read on the internet aside from the PMBOK guide, Rita Mulcahy's PMP Exam Prep and Andy Crowe's The PMP Exam: How To Pass On Your First Try (These were all what i initially studied and prepared with). I went through the free sample practice exam that was available on the internet and saw a lot of gaps in my knowledge and although it was a bit pricey, decided to purchase the product. I can honestly say this was a very wise investment as the PrepCast is designed to give a very realistic picture of your role as a Project Manager according to the Standard for Project Management and the PMBOK guide.

Obviously, it is natural to be skeptical about anything you buy off the internet, but when i read the detailed study outline of the PrepCast and watched the very knowledgeable, well articulated and effectively communicated videos by Cornelius Fichtner who himself is a seasoned and long standing PMP holder, i knew that even though i have sometimes made regrettable purchases off the internet, this was not one of them. I was loaded with amazing information and insight to the PMBOK guide, energized by the brain tasking PMP Exam Simulator and amazed by the level of commitment to getting the absolute information, easy and thorough breakdown of the PMBOK guide into the PrepCast as much as possible for the prospective readers. It was very well thought out and designed for easy assimilation at any level and still very relevant. It was absolutely the study guides of study guides for me and i enjoyed every moment of preparing with the PrepCast, making sure i watched all the videos and finished all the exams available as tasking as that was. By the time i was scheduled to sit for my PMP the second time, i was very confident that i will pass and i knew i was better prepared with a real understanding of what was expected of my role as a Project Manager according to the PMBOK guide.

One key thing i learnt from using the PrepCast was to realistically consider what i (The Project Manager) would do in each scenario that was set before me in the questions on the real PMP exam. Also to ponder on what process group i was in before answering and to consider what the appropriate inputs, tools and techniques, and outputs were for that process group in whatever knowledge area the question was about before going ahead to answer the question. This very useful and practical tip i learned from using the PrepCast to study more, really made my second attempt at the exam very easy and a much better experience than the first and greatly contributed to my passing the exam and achieving my PMP Credential.

A very big thank you to the PM PrepCast team and Cornelius Fichtner for being major contributors to my success and for creating an amazing and extremely effectual product. 

Lagos, Nigeria, Olive Networks LLC
Rating:               

PMP Exam Simulator


University of Auckland

The quality and style of the questions in the PMP exam simulator was just awesome. Definitely recommending PM Prepcast

Auckland, New Zealand, University of Auckland
Rating:               

Course was good, practice exams were great!


Thank you Cornelius and team for putting together a strong package of products to help project managers gain their PMP certification. 

I watched the PM PrepCast end to end. From there, I read the Rita Mulcahy book (with quizzes after every chapter), took 4 of the PM PrepCast's practice exams, and was good to go. Passed the exam Above Target on first try. 

I'll be honest, I didn't realize at the onset it would be 60 hours of material, I thought it would be 35. That is my one major gripe, I wish this were blasted in flashing neon letters before I decided to sign up. Or better yet, maybe you could produce a 35 hour version... because if I'd known it were 60 hours, I'd not have purchased the product. Cornelius is great at explaining the material, it was most definitely thorough training, and I wouldn't have passed without it. I do think it could have been packed into 35-40 hours without much loss of quality, though. 

The exams themselves were really great. In contrast, with the Rita Mulcahy practice questions, I frequently read explanations for the ones I got wrong, and felt myself grow irritated, because the question itself was worded poorly. And not in the "PMI makes questions intentionally vague to simulate the real world" way, just legitimately poorly worded questions. This was not the case with PM PrepCast, and thus I learned more from your questions than from "the other guy!" Thank you for your consistent attention to detail.

Rating:               

First time Pass for PMP


US Marine Corps

My experience for 1st time pass of the PMP exam. I have 4 years of management experience and I studied for the PMP exam for 3.5 months. The most beneficial steps I took towards passing the exam were the following: read the PMBOK in it's entirety and took notes to reference, studied the PM Prepcast formula guide and created flash cards, and completed all 8 of the PMP Exam Simulator. The practice exams help with developing mental endurance for the 4 hour exam. The learning quizzes helped with immediate feedback on right and wrong answers on learning concepts. The PM PrepCast videos were beneficial for material I struggled with but watching each video in succession was to time consuming for my schedule. 

Henderson, United States, US Marine Corps
Rating:               

Thank you PM prepcast!


I wanted to take this opportunity to thank Cornelius and the PM PrepCast team for their help in providing a great program for getting me prepared to pass my PMP exam.  I passed on the first try today 5-13 and felt very comfortable while taking the test.  Particularly I appreciated the way the program dealt with individual topics and knowledge areas but also brought them together so you were able to understand the inter-relatedness of the processes as they ebb and flow through the project life cycle.  It is a lot of dry material, but they do a great job to keep it light and entertaining.  A great resource and a great value.    
Thank you PM PrepCast!  Another PM certified!

Rating:               

Thank you.


I passed my CAPM exam last 08 May. I read through the PMBOK and used The PM Exam Simulator to gauge my understanding. I then summarised the key points of each knowledge area and used The PM Exam Simulator again. As what others have mentioned, the sample exam here is similar (if not more difficult) to the real one. I remember that I encountered 2 questions in the real exam that appeared in the practice exam. Overall, the PM Simulator helped me condition my mind, align with the thought process, and manage my time appropriately. Thanks so much. Worth every cent! 

Australia
Rating:               

A must in the PMP exam preparation


I have recently passed the PMP exam and the PM PrepCast - together with the PM Exam Simulator - has been my best friend throughout this journey. I loved the training lessons and the way the videos and the whole suite were organized. Concepts were clearly explained, I could easily follow along on the PMBOK Guide, and I appreciate that some topics - that are not part of the PMBOK Guide while being included in the exam contents outline - were discussed and fully explained in the video lessons. For my preparation I watched all the lessons, including the optional ones, as I found them useful too, to gain further insight on specific topics.

I have tried other courses in the past, before finding the PM PrepCast, and comparing the two experiences I definitely recommend this one: I liked the fact that it elaborates on the main concepts and provides justification, helping you deeply understanding the processes and their relationships - as opposed to just reproducing the very same concepts presented in the PMBOK Guide, with no relevant insights, basically summarizing each chapter of the PMBOK. At least this was my experience and I found the PM PrepCast fully matching my studying and learning approach. 

An added value for me was the possibility to watch them as podcasts, so that I could take advantage of my time commuting every day to study for the PMP exam.

Also, I appreciated it is truly up to date and aligned to the 6th edition of the PMBOK Guide - I would not give it for granted!

Rating:               

Best simulation ever


Besides reading the PMBOK guide and other resources this was the only one that could help me understand my gaps. Highly recommended.

Rating:               

Loved, Loved, Loved the Prepcast


I love the "The PM PrepCast for the Project Management Professional (PMP)® Exam)".  I took the PMP exam on February 24, 2020, and passed.  I was very dedicated to studying EVERY day after work and on weekends.  I knew I had to block distractions for a short time and it paid off. The PM Exam Simulator became my best friend. I would not have passed without it.

Really, after going through almost all of the simulator questions (except 10%), spending 81 1/2 hours in the simulator, as well as my other study materials, I thought the real exam was easy. I had taken the Velociteach PMP Bootcamp back in December and used only it along with the PM PrepCast to study.  I referenced the PMPBOK Guide in addition. 

I thought the PM Exam Simulator questions were well written... I felt good all throughout the test. Honestly, at the end as I was waiting for my results, I thought I must pass... and if i don't then I would not know how to proceed. I had followed all of the suggestions using the PM PrepCast and Velociteach.

I forgot to say.... that I failed all of 6 simulator exams (60s) and the 7th exam I took the Saturday prior to the real PMP" scheduled exam and scored a "74".  But i managed to score overall on the PMP exam with "Above Target".

Studying for this exam requires a lot of time and commitment.

Alexandria, USA
Rating:               

OnVUE Online PMP Exam


NEXT Engineering Consultants

I have just completed my OnVUE PMP Exam Online and Aced it with 5 Above Targets in all domains.

Thanks to PM PrepCast as I have praticed all 6 out of the 7 full exams and the ITTO exam. I averaged 78.5% in first attempt. I never scored more than 81% and below 74% on all tests. The level of PM Exam Simulator difficulty is slightly higher than that of the PMP exam however it is preferred to practice with harder exams to achieve best results.

Highly Recommended!!

Dubai, UAE, NEXT Engineering Consultants
Rating:               

Very Good


Loblaw

The PM PrepCast is the best choice to learn to prepare for the CAPM or PMP exam. The explanation provided by Cornelius Fichtner makes it easy to understand the content. Difficult topics and formulas are made easy to remember. Good confidence in passing. 

Brampton , Canada, Loblaw
Rating:               

Exam Simulator is THE BEST!


Sciencebydesign Labsystems (I) Pvt. Ltd.

No matter what material you use for the study. If you miss the PM PrepCast & PM Exam Simulator, the chances of passing the exam are very less. And PM Exam Simulator is one of its kind. I would say blindly subscribe to exam simulator, attempt all the practice exams in the simulator, study the explanations for wrong as well as write answers and that's it! The chances of your passing the exam are far more than without simulator.

Thane, India, Sciencebydesign Labsystems (I) Pvt. Ltd.
Rating:               

Premium Quality Simulator -PMP exam!


Many thanks to PM Exam Simulator. Cleared my PMP exam in my first attempt! 
I would strongly recommend to go with PM Exam Simulator for their complete preparation.
It was very organised & useful in preparing myself for the exam in a short span of time. Worth the money.
Thank you again team for the wonderful product.

Chennai, India
Rating:               

Passed my PMP today!!


Passed my PMP today with “Above Target” score in  4 of the  Process Groups!! So glad I invested my time & money into this course. This simulator will absolutely help you align your thought process to answer the exam questions with great confidence!Perfect Simulator! Buy it today!! 
Thank you Prepcast team!!!

Rating:               

Great Product!


I found the PM PrepCast course to be tremendously helpful and a perfect companionship to the PMBOK Guide. For those working through this course as a prep for the PMP exam, I highly recommend using the PM Exam Simulator. I completed several practice tests and scored Above Target on every section. 

Rating:               

Go for it! Buy PM PrepCast: great investment!


Buying the PM Exam Simulator was the best decision I took. Thanks to the PM Exam Simulator, I passed my PMP certification with excellent results. This was my second attempt (note that the first attempt, I had not invested in any simulator) and even though I knew the PMP material, it was because I used the PM Exam Simulator that I could experience questions similar to those from the PMP exam. Thank you for this great tool. Thank you PM PrepCast team!

The Netherlands
Rating:               

PMP Exam Simulator Review


AEON Credit Service (M) Berhad

I recently sat for my PMP Exam and PASSED with flying colors! All thanks to the PM Exam Simulator. I would strongly recommend it to anyone sitting for their PMP Exam
The sample questions which were very realistic, relevant and challenging truly helped me in my preparation for the exam. I also liked the easy to read and understand analysis and statistics reports feature.
Thank you for such a wonderful product, keep up the good work!

KUALA LUMPUR, Malaysia, AEON Credit Service (M) Berhad
Rating:               

PMP Exam Simulator


Convergint

Gracias Cornelius el simulador fue realmente genial, para pasar con exito mi examen,,,,, aunque preferi tomarlo en espanol me sirvio muchisimo como una guia principal.

Thanks Cornelius..... The PM Simulator was great, and it help me a lot to pass my PMP.  I took my test in Spanish bur I used the PM Simulator as the main guide.

Columbus, 3, Convergint
Rating:               

Was able to pass PMP on my first attempt


I took part in a PMP boot camp and read through all the recommended PMP prep books. I still wanted to get the actual feel of the exam and its 4 hour stressful ordeal. So I signed up for the PM Exam Simulator from PM PrepCast. I was able to improve my bookish knowledge. The exam results give you insight of the sections that you are weak and needs improvement. The PM Exam Simulator does a good job at explaining why an answer is correct and why the other choices are wrong.
Thanks to all the knowledge gained from the PM Exam Simulator. I was able to pass the PMP on my first attempt with 4 AT's. The actual exam was much harder than any of the mock exam that I did, but still the experience with the exam simulator prepares you well. 
Thanks,
Jerry Ittiachen

Brunei, Brunei
Rating:               

amazing exam simulator


datapoint

Thank you for making such an amazing PM Exam Simulator ,which gives a very real exam experience.
I cleared my exam and never once felt nervous during the real exam because the simulator exam questions had aligned my thinking process very nicely.
Thank you Mr Cornelius Fichtner.

pune, india, datapoint
Rating:               

Great Content for PMP Certification


Thanks to PM PrepCast I passed my PMP exam  with flying colors!. The best thing that happened to me while preparing PMP is buying PM Exam Simulator. It helped me understand and identify the gap in PMP concepts and the PM Exam Simulator was definitely key to my success!. Will definitely recommend PM PrepCast for PMP aspirants.

Bangalore, India
Rating:               

PMP Exam Simulator- Most Relevant and Must Buy


I found the PM Exam Simulator content inline and relevant with PMBOK 6th edition. Many other competitor exams provide content not available in PMI syllabus and confuse you. You will a very good explanation on each right answer. This will help you on how to look for keywords, how to read questions and co-relate it to the knowledge area to select the right answer.
Even though this simulator is slightly expensive than others, i highly recommend this to all participants since you are paying for the right content and the hard work of Cornelius and his team. Be rest assured that you will not find these questions in the actual PMP exam but they will be very similar to what this simulator provides for the PMP aspirant. You will also get data on your exam results by knowledge area, process wise etc and there is a clever analytics page that provides info on where you stand after each exam and how to correct/adapt accordingly.  Go ahead and buy this PM Exam Simulator without a second thought, its a wise investment to achieve PMP.

Rating:               

passed yesterday with above target


datapoint

Thank you so much for the great PM Exam Simulator which helped me clear my PMP yesterday with above target in 4 domains and target in one.
My best wishes to the entire team.

pune, india, datapoint
Rating:               

Passed PMP


I passed my exam today. I prepared my exam using Rita Mulcahy's material but used PM Exam Simulator. I also purchased Rita's exam simulations but I didn't find it challenging enough. I would highly recommend PM Exam Simulator as it is very close to actual exam simulation plus PM Exam Simulator covers everything in detail which really helps in all areas of PMP.

USA
Rating:               

PMP Exam Simulator


Thank you Mr Cornelius Fichtner your PMP Exam Simulator was of great help to clear the PMP exam.

Bangalore, India
Rating:               

You get what you pay for


Buying the Exam Simulator was the best choice I did.  It helps a lot to focus on answering 200 questions for 4 hours -sometimes it is overwhelming. After that, you will need 4 or 6 hours for studying the detailed explanations to (1) understand the answer and (2) identify gaps. Furthermore, each question includes a PMBOK reference. You can tailor the quiz feature with a lot of options and the number of questions (by domain, by knowledge area, answered incorrectly, etc). I answered 1400 questions (7 exams) with 73% correct in the first attempt, didn't do the ITTO exam and yet I passed the exam today (30/01/20)

Dublin, Ireland
Rating:               

Amazing content!


The PM PrepCast greatly assisted my PMP exam preparation and provided me with real life situational questions to really test your understanding of the PMBOK guide! It also mimics the computer based test in the PMP exam to ensure aspirants confidence levels are at ease when sitting the 4 hour long exam. Thanks again PM PrepCast for the great content, will definitely recommend to future aspirants who are seeking PMP certification!

Melbourne, Australia
Rating:               

Passed with flying colors in 2 months!


Penn State / ABRL

Thanks to PM PrepCast I passed my exam in a short period of time with flying colors!  I had no idea where to being in my studies and a friend recommended this system to me.  It helped me understand how to frame my studying and the PM Exam Simulator was definitely key to my success!

State College, United States, Penn State / ABRL
Rating:               

PMP


I passed PMP on my first try with above target in all domains. I used the PM PrepCast and the Exam Simulator. Both are excellent products, PM PrepCast helped understand PMBOK and provide real examples. Exam Simulator helped with time management as well as training the brain in how the exam questions would be. I would recommend these to anyone starting their journey. 

Rating:               

Excellent practice exams


I was very happy with the level of difficulty, variety and structure of the questions. The questions were worded similarly to the actual exam and the answer descriptions were a great way to further learn. 
I highly recommend the PM Exam Simulator to all who are preparing to take the exam. 

Rating:               

Valuable addition on the way to your success


Used PM Exam Simulator for both my PMP and PMI-ACP exam prep, passed both from first attempt. Using PM Exam Simulator was extremely beneficial as a final part of my studies and helped a lot to review my knowledge from different perspective, determine areas for improvement and catch up on missing parts quickly, simulate real exam environment and gain more confidence to succeed in the test center. Highly recommend this product, ROI will exceed your expectations. 

Burlingame, USA
Rating:               

3rd time was the charm thanks to PM Prepcast


When I came across The PM PrepCast, I had failed the PMP exam twice and had only about two months left before my exam eligibility period was going to expire. The PM PrepCast video content and especially the exam simulations took my studying to another level and truly prepared me for the exam. I wasn't able to make it through all that was offerred but I am happy to report that I passed the exam on my third attempt. I honestly don't know if this would have been the outcome if I did not purchase the PM PrepCast. 

Rating:               

PrepCast Exam Simulator Review - Highly Recommended!!!


Hi everyone,
I don't usually leave feedback but, in my opinion, this is an absolulely necessary PM Exam Simulator to prepare for the PMP Exam.
The questions are cleverly written and together with the detailed explanations they really help you develop the critical thinking needed for the real exam.
I waited to take my exam before leaving this feedback - I passed on Dec 07, 2019 at my first attempt with Above Target in All Domains. I now feel to recommend it without reservations.
Sincerely,
Phan Tien Vu, PMP, PSM

Japan
Rating:               

PMP Certification


Great to come across your PM Exam Simulator. It was an excellent tool for exam preparation. Thanks!!

Rating:               

Get PM PrepCast TODAY!


I cleared the PMP exam today!  I owe this do purchasing the PM PrepCast. Trust me, it is the best investment one can get in order to prepare for the eaam. I give thanks for Cornelius F. for the online training and simulators. 

SUGAR LAND, USA
Rating:               

Very Useful Tool for PMP Preparation


I used the PM PrepCast as my main source of study for the PMP exam and used the PMPBOK guide mainly as reference material. I was pleased with the podcasts although they are very long in duration but you can listen to them on 1.5 x or 2.0 x speed when comfortable with the material or specific sections. I did this a lot, otherwise it would have taken a lot more time for me to prepare for the exam. I found the classificaiton of "required/ recommended /optional" in the lesson directory useful to pick and choose what to study. In particular the self-assessments at the end of each chapter were very useful and I would suggest having even more of these. I combined the PM PrepCast with the PMP Exam Simulator which was extremely beneficial and I would highly recommend.

London, UK
Rating:               

Passed PMP Exam


The PM Exam Simulator was the most beneficial study and preparation tool in my path to passing the PMP exam on the first try. I read the PMBOK twice, studied other resources, and prepared with notes and other study guides. However, by using the PM Exam Simulator, I was able to identify my strengths and weaknesses, and then focused on reviewing and improving the weak areas of my knowledge. The exam simulator is also a tremendous tool for time management on the exam. My initial experience was spending far too long on each question, but after taking several full length simulated exams, my time management skills greatly improved to achieve the right pace for the exam. Thank you for developing and maintaining the PM Exam Simulator tool. 

Los Angeles, United States
Rating:               

Thorough and helpful


The PM PrepCast was really helpful at covering all the material while making clear what would be needed for the test. I used it as the foundation of my studying by creating notes on important points to study in the days coming up to the test. After completing the Prepcast, I used the practice tests to hone in on areas of weakness. My only critique would be that sometimes the videos could be a little lengthy. I actually got 4 AT’s so it clearly prepared me well. 

Rating:               

OSP INTERNATIONAL LLC
OSP INTERNATIONAL LLC
Training for Project Management Professional (PMP)®, PMI Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP)®, and Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM)®

Login
Get PMP Exam Ready in Just Four Weeks! Join the Live PMP Blended Training Course Starting August 10. Click to learn more...