fbpx

Reply: Current Status and Coming Updates for The PM Exam Simulator 2021

Name
Your e-mail address will never be displayed on the site.
Subject
Topic History of : Current Status and Coming Updates for The PM Exam Simulator 2021

Max. showing the last 6 posts - (Last post first)
3 years 2 months ago #26170

Eric Fejka

My PMP Exam simulator 2021 disappeared on my page. its been gone since saturday. i would like it returned i am studying for my exam

Please let me know what happened to it.

thank you

Eric Fejka
3 years 2 months ago #26137

Stan Po - Admin

Hello Mathi,

Here is the link to the Free PMP Exam Simulator:
www.pm-exam-simulator.com/pmp-exam-simul...e-pmp-exam-simulator
3 years 2 months ago #26136

Stan Po - Admin

Hello Upasana,

The reason you still see 200 questions is that you are using the old PMP simulator. The update for the number of questions (from 200 to 180) has been implemented for the new 2021 PMP simulator. I assume you are preparing for your exam in 2021. If so, you should use the PMP 2021 simulator, which has been aligned with the new Examination Content Outline. Please reach out to our support team at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to migrate your account to the new simulator. Please keep in mind the migration might take some time. For more information about the migration, please check out the following page:
www.project-management-prepcast.com/pmp-exam-update

I hope this helps.
3 years 2 months ago #26130

UPASANA KANSAL

Hi Stan,

There are two quizzes which I didn't attempt till date and when I launch them now they are still showing 200 questions.
I believe they should be updated, please correct me if I'm wrong. Also kindly confirm if my attempted quizzes will also be updated with new format.

TIA
Regards,
Upasana Kansal
3 years 2 months ago #26110

Marhi R

Hello,