fbpx
Congratulations! Let us know your lessons learned and how our products have helped you prepare.
Please remember that you are not allowed to discuss any specific questions that you encounter on the exam.

TOPIC: PASSED MY EXAM 28-Dec-2018 (2ND ATTEMPT)

PASSED MY EXAM 28-Dec-2018 (2ND ATTEMPT) 5 years 3 months ago #16089

• Sumit Chopra
  • Sumit Chopra's Avatar Topic Author
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 0
BIG thanks to Mr. Cornelius and Prep Cast Team, I am now PMP Certified because of their SIMULATOR. Originally I took this exam casually that it will be easy to clear but it is the TOUGHEST of all so far which I have done in my 18 years of Study career (I am Mechanical Engineer and Post Graduates in Computer Science). You need to pioneer every concept of PMBOK 6 to clear the exam. During 1st attempt I took it casually and just prepared under impression that what ever I am studying will be good enough to clear. Even though I would say after having 90% clear fundamentals on PMBOK 6 and clearing all SCORDO questions I "FAILED". You know why because the questions in real exams were no way similar to SCORDO or from PMBOK 6 (like a straight forward from Book) Majority of questions were situational and live scenarios and my situation was like I have studied for MATHS but giving exam on SCIENCE. so I FAILED, Lesson learnt out of failure to improve future performance was I need to find something really EXCEPTIONAL to pioneer this exam.