fbpx

Reply: 5 P's today in Raleigh NC

Name
Your e-mail address will never be displayed on the site.
Subject
Topic History of : 5 P's today in Raleigh NC

Max. showing the last 6 posts - (Last post first)
8 years 1 month ago #7102

Magroud Noreddine

Congratulation Caroll :), happy to see that you made it.
8 years 1 month ago #7101

Tracey South

Congrats Carroll! I'm sure others will benefit from your experience! Looking forward to your continued participation on the boards.
:)
Tracey
8 years 1 month ago #7080

C. George Morris PMP CSM ITIL

A long journey supported greatly by PrepCast and the many moderators who answered my questions along the way.

I just got home and have to say that although I received 5 P's, I was not absolutely sure that I would even pass up to the 200th question! I used a lot of course material, with my main stay being Cornelius and PrepCast, without which I would surely be looking at a repeat.

Preparation
I started studying for the PMP in Oct 14th and within a month had gained the necessary 35 contract hours through another online education provider in combination with the PMBok guide. Despite this, I felt like I didn’t really learn (or understand) anything so I looked for another course. I found PM PrepCast and immediately realized that there was a lot to learn.