fbpx

Reply: Passed PMP Exam - 1st Try with 4 AT... you can do it too!

Name
Your e-mail address will never be displayed on the site.
Subject
Topic History of : Passed PMP Exam - 1st Try with 4 AT... you can do it too!

Max. showing the last 6 posts - (Last post first)
3 years 5 months ago #23922

Irene Kennedy

Hi,
The PM Prep Cast and the Exam Simulator are the best tools and resources I would recommend in your studies.
I would emphasize to review the sample exam questions and the areas with your lowest scores until the information is better understood.
Keep studying and when you feel ready, set a test date.
I wish you the best in your studies!
3 years 5 months ago #23883

[email protected]

's Avatar

Good day and blessings to all. I am currently studying for the PMP certification exam. I truly appreciate you sharing your amazing experience with this community. What were significant study material and resources did you find valuable in taking the actual exam. I have a practice exam from a couple of resources but they seem a little repetitive. Thank you so much for your time and wisdom.
3 years 5 months ago #23882

Elizabeth Harrin

Congratulations!
3 years 5 months ago #23878

Irene Kennedy

Wow! I passed the exam on October 2, 2020. I scored 4 above target and one at target.