Do you need customer support or technical assistance? Click here to submit a support ticket...

TOPIC: Looking for a virtual PMP study group and/or partner

Looking for a virtual PMP study group and/or partner 5 months 5 days ago #16237

• Honglin Li
  • Honglin Li's Avatar Topic Author
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 1
I'm studying PMP full time and aim to take the exam in about 2 months. It would be great if I can go through this process together with others. How can I find a virtual and/or in-person study group and/or partner? Thank you.

cheers,
H.
Last edit: by Jenikka Ebias.

Looking for a virtual PMP study group and/or partner 4 months 3 weeks ago #16361

• Shweta Agarwal
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 0
Hi Li,

I am also preparing for pmp. I would like to connect with you.

Thanks.
Shweta

Looking for a virtual PMP study group and/or partner 4 months 3 weeks ago #16375

• Jenikka Ebias
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
  • Thank you received: 32
To whom it may concern,

For anyone looking to partner up with Honglin Li to study for the PMP Exam, please send us a message at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with the following information:

-Name
-Email Address
-Subject Title: Study Group with Honglin Li

We will forward your information to the email address Honglin registered in this forum so you may contact each other personally. For security purposes, we don't allow people to add in their email address in this forum.
Jenikka Ebias
Customer Support
OSP International LLC
www.project-management-prepcast.com

Looking for a virtual PMP study group and/or partner 4 months 3 weeks ago #16382

• Anand
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
-Name - Anand
-Email Address - (email address removed by moderator)

I can study with someone who is really serious about the exam.

Looking for a virtual PMP study group and/or partner 4 months 3 weeks ago #16383

• Anand