fbpx

Reply: PMP Audit Failed

Name
Your e-mail address will never be displayed on the site.
Subject
Topic History of : PMP Audit Failed

Max. showing the last 6 posts - (Last post first)
5 years 1 month ago #16527

Kate

's Avatar

Hi Ryan. I was curious to know if you changed your descriptions and they were accepted? I have a lot of store management experience and I’m having trouble conveying operations into the experience section also.
6 years 1 month ago #13139

Tas

's Avatar

Hello,
I am currently filling out the form and is hearing a lot about the mistakes made for the descriptions. Would you be kind enough to send me some samples of the descriptions so that it can help me initiate an idea for how I can word my PM experiences?

Thanks
6 years 1 month ago #13135

Scott Gillard

A couple things I'd maybe suggest:
Mention phases (Initiation, planning, execution, control, close) and how you performed in each one.
I don't know if they are this picky, but "a project charter was developed " might imply someone else did it?
You want to craft this so that you can show you understand PMP terminologies and how YOU participated in each one and directed the project through it's life cycle.
6 years 1 month ago #13134

Bryan

's Avatar

Hi

I'm seeking help as well for a failed audit and have rewritten my descriptions. I've been a little frustrated with the rejection so I need some suggestions before I bug my contacts again for approval after I submit the new application. Here's what I have so far (I just want to see if I'm on the right track)
Thank you for any help and suggestions

Establishment of an American Heart Association Training Center in Bahrain