fbpx
Do you need customer support or technical assistance? Click here to submit a support ticket...

TOPIC: I need help on getting answers to some Exam Questions related PMP Exam. What is the right answer?

I need help on getting answers to some Exam Questions related PMP Exam. What is the right answer? 7 years 6 months ago #8590

• Mohd Saleem
  • Mohd Saleem's Avatar Topic Author
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 0
Hello All,
I am new to PMP exam & preparing hard. I cam across the below question for which I am not sure of the answer. Can someone please help.

"You are assigned to a 2 years duration project of 2M budget. You are about to start risk management strategies. It is said that a consistent way of dealing to Risk should be incorporated for every project & communication towards Risk handling –"
A. Should be Complex & Open
B. Is Open & Confidential
C. Must be Classified & Expected
D. Should be Honest & Open

I need help on getting answers to some Exam Questions related PMP Exam. What is the right answer? 7 years 6 months ago #8593

• Mark Wuenscher, PMP
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Thank you received: 64
Mohd,

Please provide the source for the question you provided. Did you get it from a book? From a website? It is very important and necessary that we give credit where credit is due for all practice questions posted in the forum.

Thank you.

Mark
Mark Wuenscher, PMP
Community Moderator

I need help on getting answers to some Exam Questions related PMP Exam. What is the right answer? 7 years 6 months ago #8594

• Mohd Saleem
  • Mohd Saleem's Avatar Topic Author
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 0
I am working on Mock Test PDF received from one of my college (we get internal trainings from our company). It has answers too. I will be putting in questions for cross check where I feel I am no confident.