fbpx
Do you need customer support or technical assistance? Click here to submit a support ticket...

TOPIC: ITTO Question and Scores

ITTO Question and Scores 7 months 3 weeks ago #30800

• saba asif
  • saba asif's Avatar Topic Author
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 0
Hi everyone,
I am studying for the PMP exam and wanted to ask if we need to memorize the ITTO for the 49 processes? I am thinking it will be a lot to memorize (although doable) but curious if anyone encountered any ITTO questions on the exam.

Also, I have been taking the quizzes and there is a field to include the ITTO questions, should I be practicing them?

Lastly, I have been scoring a 30% on the quizzes so far and I have been studying for over 2 months now. I am finding the questions a bit hard and trying to aim for scoring at least an 80%. What do I need to score on the simulator to see if I am in a good spot to take the exam? My exam is scheduled at the end of Oct.

Any advice or response is greatly appreciated.

Thanks!

ITTO Question and Scores 7 months 3 weeks ago #30806

• Daniel Soerensen
  • Thank you received: 19
Hello Saba,

I don't think there is a need to memorize anything for the PMP exam, and since the changes to the exam in 2022, the focus is on the 3 domains of people, process, and business environment rather than the 5 domains of project initiation, planning, execution, monitoring and controlling and closing. I would highly encourage you read the feedback from the students who passed the exam as there is usually a trend among students on what materials were used to prepare for the exam and how they studied for the exam. I have a post myself, and I can definitely share some of my experiences with what I read in other posts.