fbpx
Do you need customer support or technical assistance? Click here to submit a support ticket...

TOPIC: ITTO Question and Scores

ITTO Question and Scores 7 months 2 weeks ago #30799

• saba asif
  • saba asif's Avatar Topic Author
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 0
Hi everyone,
I am studying for the PMP exam and wanted to ask if we need to memorize the ITTO for the 49 processes? I am thinking it will be a lot to memorize (although doable) but curious if anyone encountered any ITTO questions on the exam.

Also, I have been taking the quizzes and there is a field to include the ITTO questions, should I be practicing them?

Lastly, I have been scoring a 30% on the quizzes so far and I have been studying for over 2 months now. I am finding the questions a bit hard and trying to aim for scoring at least an 80%. What do I need to score on the simulator to see if I am in a good spot to take the exam? My exam is scheduled at the end of Oct.

Any advice or response is greatly appreciated. .

Thanks!

ITTO Question and Scores 7 months 2 weeks ago #30801

• Dominic Hickey
  • Senior Boarder
  • Senior Boarder
  • Thank you received: 15
Hi Saba,
Regarding the ITTOs, I can only speak from my own experience (PMP exam in January 2023): I don't recall there being any questions that relied on memorization of the ITTOs for the processes. It would seem that the exams in previous years (before mid-2022?) emphasized the ITTOs more than the current ones.

In the preparation course that I followed, the instructor even advised the participants not to spend precious time answering the ITTO questions in the PrepCast quizzes. I followed that advice and managed to pass AT/AT/AT on my first attempt.