fbpx
Do you need customer support or technical assistance? Click here to submit a support ticket...

TOPIC: 210 Real Exam Questions

210 Real Exam Questions 3 years 2 months ago #26227

• Khatereh Azarhoush
  • Khatereh Azarhoush's Avatar Topic Author
  • Junior Boarder
  • Junior Boarder
  • Thank you received: 5
Hello;
Do the 5 exam simulators include the 210 Real Questions for 2021 PMP exam? I am studying like crazy, and couldn't be happier with my subscription to PrepCast simulator, and would want to schedule my exam for mid February.
However, I am not certain that the 930 total questions include the actual PMP exam questions or not. Appreciate your reply.

Kathy

210 Real Exam Questions 3 years 2 months ago #26228

• Harry Elston
  • Thank you received: 144
Kathy,

No , the exam simulator will not contain the "real exam" questions (i.e. the ones you will see when you take the exam) for a number of reasons:
1. Each individual exam is different. The real exam will draw from a set of questions in a test bank and your exam is generated the moment you log in. If you took the exam twice, you would not get the same exam.
2. The actual questions are copyrighted.
3. The actual questions are a closely guarded secret at PMI.

The simulator contains questions that are very similar to the wording and difficulty that you will find on the real exam.

Good luck in your studies.

Harry
+++++
Harry J. Elston, Ph.D., CIH, PMP
The following user(s) said Thank You: Cornelius Fichtner

210 Real Exam Questions 3 years 2 months ago #26229

• Khatereh Azarhoush
  • Junior Boarder
  • Junior Boarder
Appreciate your reply. I am practicing with the exam simulator and taking quizzes. I feel very good about my results (lately :)) but am not sure if this is a good coverage for ALL that we need to absorb.
Hope it is though, as I have scheduled my exam for Feb 22nd.

Best,

210 Real Exam Questions 3 years 2 months ago #26231

• Cornelius Fichtner
  • Away
  • Administrator
  • Administrator