fbpx

Reply: Passed First Attempt - 5AT's

Name
Your e-mail address will never be displayed on the site.
Subject
Topic History of : Passed First Attempt - 5AT's

Max. showing the last 6 posts - (Last post first)
5 years 9 months ago #14346

Gary Coblenz

It will be more than sufficient for the exam. There were only a handful (less than 10) formula-related questions on the exam when I wrote. Good luck.
5 years 9 months ago #14344

Ty Weston, PMP

The PrepCast Formula Guide is an excellent resource for the test; I used it myself. As with any guide it is only a part of an overall strategy and information repository.
5 years 9 months ago #14336

leon

's Avatar

Hi Gary,

Thanks for sharing this. I also ordered the prepcast formula guide. May I know this will be good enough to cover for real exam?
5 years 9 months ago #14325

Anonymous

's Avatar

Congratulate
5 years 9 months ago #14277

Gary Coblenz

Passed Exam today on the first attempt. Here are a few details of how I studied with full disclosure that my method is clearly not for everyone.

Prepcast Formula Guide: I did order this and used it primarily for the 105 sample questions. Having a finance background, I found the material and questions overwhelmingly easy, but it did give me confidence that any questions onthe exam with formulas would be a slam dunk for me. For those whose strength is not finance, this is probably a pretty good resource.