fbpx

Reply: Nothing like passing on first try...

Name
Your e-mail address will never be displayed on the site.
Subject
Topic History of : Nothing like passing on first try...

Max. showing the last 6 posts - (Last post first)
9 years 3 months ago #4969

Daniel Blossey

Dear Jeffrey, thank you for sharing your experiences! I will also create a kind of own flash cards to memorize the ITTOs. 4 hours a day beside work is a lot. Respect!
9 years 4 months ago #4952

Jeffrey Tripp

I studied and took the exam in just under 4 months. I would not recommend this approach, unless one has a lot of time available. My original goal was to complete the studying and test in 3 months.

My strategy was to first find a tutorial that provided the 35 contact hour requirement to apply for the exam. I considered multiple packages before settling on Prepcast. The biggest driver for me was the professional looking slides, but more importantly, the narration from Cornelius. I wanted a tutorial that was well thought out, but felt like I was actually in a class that felt interactive (as best as possible in a video). Prepcast certainly provided that for me.