fbpx
Do you need customer support or technical assistance? Click here to submit a support ticket...

TOPIC: First Exam with %55.33

First Exam with %55.33 4 years 11 months ago #17130

• Martin Premont
  • Martin Premont's Avatar Topic Author
  • Senior Boarder
  • Senior Boarder
  • Thank you received: 3
Extremely disappointed and with all the work I've put in so far I was expecting at least %70 to %75. My exam is scheduled for June 5th what should I do from here? Due to my work I usually try to study 1 to 2 hours a day and that's pretty much all I can afford as far as time dedicated to study goes!

First Exam with %55.33 4 years 11 months ago #17139

• Leah Goff
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 2
Hi Martin,

I am in the same boat as with in regards to how much time I can devote to studying due to work. My exam is scheduled for the 29th this month and I started studying at the end of January, doing 1-2 hours a day during the week and 2-5 hours on the weekend.